ticketGetList
public static array ticketGetList(string token,string eventID ,string filtertype ,string dateID ,string filterdetail ,int pagenumber ,int pagesize ,string orderBy ,string sortOrder)
Get the event Ticket List for check in.
Section
Event Related Methods

Parameters
string tokenA valid token for your account. To generate a token, use the login method.
string eventIDThe Event ID for which you want to get ticket list
string filtertypeThe filtertype you want to apply when fetching the tickets
string dateIDThe Date ID for which you want to get ticket list.For Multiple dates event pass DateID otherwise pass zero
string filterdetailThe filterdetail you want to apply when fetching the tickets
int pageNumberThe page number from which you want the list.
int pageSizeThe number of results per page
string orderByThe field you want to order by (list / date)
string sortOrderThe sort order (asc / desc)

Returns
arrayReturns an array with the results.

Return Structure
integer sequenceThe sequence number of the record
string ticketitemIDThe Ticket ID.
string ticketIDThe Order ID.
string attendeeIDThe Attendee ID.
string priceThe Ticket Price.
string feelabelTicket Name.
string qtyTicket Quantity.
string statusTicket Status.
string createddateCreated date of the ticket
string updateddateUpdated date of the ticket
string attendeemaxNumber of maximum attendees
string checkinqtyChecked in Quantity of the ticket
string buyerfirstnameTicket Buyer First Name.
string buyerlastnameTicket Buyer Last Name.
string buyeremailTicket Buyer Email.
string ticketcodeTicket Code.
string discountamountTicket Discount Amount.
string discountcodeTicket Discount Code.
string discountpercentTicket Discount Percentage.
string paystatusTicket Pay Status.


Examples
download example code
xmlrpc_ticketGetList.php


  1. <?php
  2. /**
  3. This Example shows how to authenticate a user using XML-RPC.
  4. Note that we are using the PEAR XML-RPC client and recommend others do as well.
  5. **/
  6. require_once 'XML/RPC2/Client.php';
  7. require_once 'inc/config.php';
  8. $client = XML_RPC2_Client::create($apiURL);
  9. $token = $client->login($apiLogin, $apiPassword);
  10. $eventID = '484';
  11. $ticketLists = $client->ticketGetList($token,$eventID, "","0", "", 1, 100, "", "");
  12.  
  13. foreach($ticketLists as $rec) {
  14.     echo $rec['sequence'] ;
  15.     echo "\t Ticket ID:" . $rec['ticketitemID'] ;
  16.     echo "\t Order ID:" . $rec['ticketID'] ;
  17.     echo "\t Attendee ID:" . $rec['attendeeID'] ;
  18.     echo "\t Price:" . $rec['price'] ;
  19.     echo "\t Fee Name:" . $rec['feelabel'] ;
  20.     echo "\t Quantity:" . $rec['qty'] ;
  21.     echo "\t Status:" . $rec['status'] ;
  22.     echo "\t Create Date:" . $rec['createddate'] ;
  23.     echo "\t Update Date:" . $rec['updateddate'] ;
  24.     echo "\t Check in:" . $rec['checkinqty'] ;
  25.     echo "\t Buyer First Name:" . $rec['buyerfirstname'] ;
  26.     echo "\t Buyer Last Name:" . $rec['buyerlastname'] ;
  27.     echo "\t Buyer Email:" . $rec['buyeremail'] ;
  28.     echo "\t Ticket Code:" . $rec['ticketcode'] ;
  29.     echo "\t Discount Amount:" . $rec['discountamount'] ;
  30.     echo "\t Discount Code:" . $rec['discountcode'] ;
  31.     echo "\t Discount Percent:" . $rec['discountpercent'] ;
  32.     echo "\t Pay Status:" . $rec['paystatus'] ;
  33.     echo "<br />";
  34. }
  35.  
  36. ?>