×

联系我们

  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668
  • 你在这里 - 首页
  • 企业沿革

企业沿革

Benchmark Email的企业历史

简介

Benchmark绝对是你网络营销的首选平台。将电子邮件营销与活动管理相结合;再搭配社群媒体等功能,我们保证使用我们的产品与功能,一定能帮你的公司打造最有力的营销工具。

Benchmark Email是专业的许可式电子邮件营销平台,为你打造极高邮件传送率及优质企业评价。Benchmark Email的操作平台获奖无数,提供企业最新的营销工具及趋势。 Benchmark Email拥有超过73000名用户且数量仍在不断地成长。长久以来我们致力于使电子邮件营销变得更简单容易,并与用户建立良好互动及打造社群媒体链接。

Benchmark拥有最顶尖活动策画工具。使用设计精美模板打造的活动登录页面,保证让你创建的活动办得有声有色,透过社群媒体将邀请函发送全世界,Check-in app替你纪录活动出席状况。

Benchmark Email起源

相较于许多科技企业均由车库发迹,Benchmark Email则是由3人在医师办公室的对话而诞生。

2004年Benchmark Email的初创时期,这3个人─包含执行长Curt Keller─每天都有新点子,尽管内容天马行空,但这些都成为Benchmark Email日后发展不可或缺的要素。经过日积月累的努力,公司终于成功打造出完美的电子营销平台,Benchmark Email就这么诞生了!

Benchmark Email初创时期的企业宗旨为:简化电子邮件营销。因此,Benchmark Email不仅提供电子邮件模板及允许用户自行设计,也陆续加入多种软件功能,以满足顾客需求。Benchmark Email的总部位于美国加州长滩,拥有许多高科技技术。每位团队成员都是Benchmark Email不可或缺的一份子,他们的目的只有一个,那就是创造一套易于操作的软件接口。

从前,庆祝圣诞节的方式往往是吃大餐,且不须事先订位。多年之后,庆祝节日的方式大有不同,不仅需提前一周定位,更需准备长桌及额外椅子,以及餐厅内的大声喧哗。

Benchmark Email是全球电子邮件营销的领航者,致力于提供客户最佳的服务。但若客户未能成功吸引客户进行订阅,尽管Benchmark Email提供了各项资源,电子邮件营销策略仍不算成功。Benchmark Email旨在让企业不仅能够发送邮件,更要让用户能开启阅读。许多公司未能确实掌握邮件开启率及转换率,透过Benchmark Email将能为你确实掌握。无论是谁开启了邮件,未开启邮件原因、邮件影像是否过多或档案过大,或是客户不允许接收影音邮件,透过Benchmark Email都能了如指掌。

2012年,Benchmark首次推出活动管理工具,将电子邮件营销与其他营销方式结合,无疑不是最好的营销策略,而策划活动就是其中一样最有力的营销方式,替企业与客户间制造重要的面对面机会,建立活动有许多重要环节须注意,我们会从旁指导你该如何使用活动页面里的工具,例如:专业客制化的活动登入页面、增加活动参与率的邀请函、随时替你掌握出席状况的Check-in App。

Benchmark Email希望能成为所有中小企业营销的好帮手,我们为用户提供各种功能,并可自行设计电子报,也针对专家级用户提供进阶功能。对电子邮件营销入门者而言,我们的操作接口简单且使用方便,用户遍及各大行业。

这一系列的产品都只是刚开始,我们利用最好的资源,像Benchmark部落格、社群媒体网站、询问Andy大师、播客,要将商业营销的信息传递给你,

当你遭遇困难时,Benchmark Email将随时提供协助,我们的服务永不停止。

• You are here - Home
  • Company History

Company History

Overview and History of Benchmark

Overview

Benchmark is the premier destination for online marketing. Combining email marketing and event management, with features for social media and more, Benchmark allows you to use all our products and features together to create one powerful tool for your business.

Benchmark is a permission-based email marketing company that puts user deliverability and reputation at the forefront. An email service provider committed to bringing users the most up-to-date marketing trends and methods, Benchmark provides award-winning software and cutting edge features to both small businesses and corporations alike. Benchmark has ambitiously set its sights on streamlining the email marketing process and engaging users with direct and desired interaction, branching out into all major social media channels.

Benchmark is also the best event management tool around. With professionally designed and customizable templates for event registration pages, it is easier than ever to fill the seats at your events. Spread the word with email invitation and social media integrations. The Check-in by Benchmark app allows you to monitor your attendees as they arrive at your event.

How It Began

A lot of tech companies get their start in a garage. Benchmark Email began in a doctor's office with three people and one desk.

In 2004, the conference room was also the office, and the lunch room, and at the end of the day the brainstorming head quarters. Every night ideas were tossed back and forth between the general content writer, the SEO and support guy, and founder and CEO Curt Keller. The ideas were often beyond the scope of Benchmark's immediate resources, but as the nights drew on and the days advanced, the company (and its quantum of staff) built a platform of ambitious notions that, with time, would shape the identity of Benchmark Email.

The mission statement was clear from the beginning: simple email marketing. With an eye to creative design and giving users the ability to customize email templates, adaptable software was married to exceedingly prepared support lines. Benchmark was downright neighborly with its customers. It was a small business, a family business based in Long Beach, California, and it left the super tech and mineral monikered plans to competitors - they had found their niche. Benchmark was different. As each member of the team defined their role as part of Benchmark Email, the company grew with a singularly dedicated purpose: approachable software for the community made by the community.

At the start, a Christmas party was as simple an endeavor as heading to a restaurant without a reservation. The whole company fit in one booth. Years later, a holiday party requires extra chairs, appointments a week in advance, long tables and shouting across the room.

Benchmark Email is now a global leader in email marketing, and the company has done so by maintaining a dedication to the user experience. It isn't enough that we offer the software and the resources to enable email marketing; if the user isn't reaching their subscribers, Benchmark's job is only half done. At Benchmark, the motto is "not just delivered, received." In a fast-paced digital environment, oftentimes larger companies will leave the process of garnering opens and conversions to their users. At Benchmark, it's an interactive experience. We will make you better at email marketing, won't leave once you're in the system, and make the metrics comprehensible. Who clicked? If they didn't, why? Too many images in the email? Images too large? Do your subscribers' clients accept video email? The difference between a blacklist and a whitelist? Charm, mostly - but reputation helps.

In late 2012, Benchmark debuted its event management tool. Email marketing is strongest when combined with other marketing channels. Events are a powerful marketing opportunity that often create important face-to-face contacts for businesses and customers. Benchmark Events understands there are many moving parts for running events. Benchmark helps you keep those plates spinning with professional and customizable event registration pages, email invitations to grow your attendance and check-in tools to monitor your attendees at the door.

Benchmark has set its sights on becoming the leading force for smaller and mid-range businesses. We promise email marketing and event management for the average user, features that get the job done and let you customize every piece of HTML. For professionals, we've got the tools you need. For newbies, the interface is simple and convenient. There's no tech too tough for a Benchmark user. Our email and event software is used by PTA, community organizations, mom and pop stores and major businesses alike, automotive dealers, wineries large and small, and a bevy of digital services.

Benchmark’s suite of products is just the start. At Benchmark, we also seek to be the top resource for all your business and marketing education. It starts on the Benchmark Blog and social media channels and carries through to our Ask Andy web series and the Heart of Business podcast.

Benchmark. When you need us, we'll be there.