×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 8981 0899

收件匣确认测试

比测试信更方便的功能诞生啰!收件匣确认测试功能让您轻松检视电子邮件在不同行动装置 ( 手机、平板计算机、其它装置 )、浏览器、电子邮件客户端呈现的样子。

免费试用
Inbox Checker on different devices

收件匣确认测试的魅力

现在,只要您使用 Benchmark 账户,就能免费浏览电子邮件在 Gmail (Explorer) 与 Outlook 2003 呈现的模样,当然,您可以选择不同的电子邮件客户端与垃圾邮件过滤器作测试。

Inbox Checker test thumbnails

行动装置

根据弗雷斯特研究公司 ( Forrester Research ) 调查发现,2017年会有将近 78% 美国人使用行动装置检视电子邮件,再加上智能型手机不断地推陈出新,使用此功能可以预先浏览电子邮件在不同客户端呈现的样子是否正确。

Inbox Checker on mobile devices

操作简单又快速!

您认为一一在不同浏览器、手机、平板计算机、笔电、桌面计算机中发送测试信很花时间吗?使用此功能既省时又省力,费用也非常的「诱人」,购买100个测试额度只需要 $14,Benchmark 让您能用最少的成本,享受最顶级的功能。

Inbox Checker on multiple devices 免费试用

Inbox Checker

Gone are the days of burdening everyone in your office with a different device with test emails. The Inbox Checker allows you to see how your email campaigns will appear on various devices (phones, tablets, etc.), browsers and inbox clients.

Try Us Free
Inbox Checker on different devices

The Power of Inbox Checker

Now you’ll know your subscribers will see your emails the way you want them to be seen. Gmail (Explorer) & Outlook 2003 included in every Benchmark account for free! You can test for Email Clients and Spam Filters.

Inbox Checker test thumbnails

Mobile Section

78% of US email users will also access their emails via mobile by 2017, according to Forrester Research. With new smartphones being introduced all the time, the Inbox Checker is the best way to ensure your audience is viewing your emails properly.

Inbox Checker on mobile devices

Fast and Easy!

The time you’ll save opening test emails in different browsers ... on your phone ... your significant other’s phone ... your tablet ... your laptop ... your work computer, is worth the cost alone. It’s just $14.00 per 100 tests. With Benchmark’s already industry low price points, you’re still able to do big marketing on a modest budget.

Inbox Checker on multiple devices Try Us Free