×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

常见问题

常见问题完全是依照您的需求而设计的,所以您可以在这里找到问题的相关回答,一天24小时,全年无休!

选择您需要的主题

依主题搜寻

选择主题

我可以使用 Benchmark Email 来打造我的联络人名单吗?

有几个方法可以帮助你打造你的联络人名单。这里有几个 Benchmark Email 提供的方法:
 
·         登录表格
·         增加社群媒体曝光率
·         免费版本
·         转寄给朋友
·         Benchmark Email 社群
 
登录表格
 
·         登录表格让浏览你的网站的人能订阅你的电子报。所有登录于登录表格的信息都会被汇入你 Benchmark Email 账户中的相关联络人名单,以供你日后使用
 
请参照 step-by-step wizard 来建造你专属的登录表格。你可以轻易地在[联络人群组]选单中找到。将这个登录表格的语法加入网站的 HTML 编码中,浏览者就可以从网站订阅你的电子报。
 
·         把登录表格放进你的电子邮件签名文件,让那些每天跟你通信的人可以直接选择订阅电子报
 
·         请记得个人化你的登录表格,让潜在订户能在登录时就将你的公司和特定颜色或设计产生连结
 
·         在你的登录表格中加入可以填写个人偏好的区块,这会帮助你日后用客户的兴趣和偏好将他们分门别类
 
增加社群媒体曝光率
 
·         多加使用你的 Facebook,  Twitter 和 Linkedin,在你的个人档案里加入 Benchmark Email 的登录表格,让你的粉丝和关注者可以订阅你的电子报。你可能也想要把你的问卷调查票选结果分享在你的社群网页上,增加你的生意或组织的曝光率
 
 
 
免费版本
 
·         如果你是电子邮件营销新手,在我们的”Free for Life注册来为你的联络人名单增添助力。你不用花任何钱就可以取得登录表格,而且今天就可以将它放在你的网站上!这些联络人都会被汇入你的账户而且马上可以使用。
 
转寄给朋友
 
·         在你的电子报中使用"转寄给朋友"的连结。这可以鼓励现有的订户将电子报转寄给他们的亲友,他们可以连结回你的网站并在登录表格中输入他们的个人信息。Benchmark Email 在你寄出的每封电子邮件中,都有设立「转寄给朋友」的连结。我们甚至帮你追踪有谁收到这些转寄信,还有他们是否开启信件。你也可以在电子报中增加额外的「转寄给朋友」连结,确保你的订户知道有这个选项。
 
Benchmark Email  社群
 
·         将你的电子邮件加入Benchmark Email 社群。电子邮件营销社群是个你可以展示电子邮件并增加联络人名单的好地方。将你的电子邮件放到社群里,你会发现电子邮件营销的全新对象。

 

这个常见问题有帮助吗? print up down



更多相关问题

Frequently Asked Questions

was designed with your needs in mind. So, there is a good chance that you will find the answer to your question here. Plus, it is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Select a topic to start

Search by Topic

Search by Keyword

Can I use Benchmark Email to build my contact list?

There are a few things you can do to help build your contact list. Here are a couple of ways Benchmark Email can help:
Signup Form
  • A signup form lets visitors to your website subscribe to your email newsletter. All the information submitted via the signup form is added to the associated contact list in your Benchmark Email account and maintained for your use.

    Just follow the step-by-step wizard for the signup form option available under the "Lists" menu. Add this signup form code to the HTML page on your website where you want to place the signup form and visitors can start subscribing to your newsletter.
  • Add your signup link to your every day emails so that those you are in contact with on a day-to-day basis can elect to sign up for your newsletter.
  • Be sure to utilize the personalization option when creating your signup form in Benchmark Email so that prospective subscribers begin to associate certain colors and designs with you and your business.
  • Include areas in the signup form for subscribers to add personal information about themselves. This will help you to segment your contact lists based on subscriber needs and preferences.
Social Media Exposure
Free Edition
  • If you are new to email marketing, sign up for our "Free for Life" account to help give you a boost in building your list. Without investing any money, you will have access to signup forms, which you can place on your website to begin collecting contacts today! These contacts will be stored in your account and available for use immediately.
Forward to a Friend
  • Use the forward-to-a-friend link in your campaigns. This will encourage existing subscribers to share with friends and family. Link back to your website so they can find your signup form and enter in their own info. Benchmark Email offers a forward-to-a-friend option in each email you send and even tracks who received those emails and whether they were opened. You may also add additional "forward to a friend" links throughout your campaign to ensure your subscriber sees this is an option.
Benchmark Email Community
  • Add your email to the Benchmark Email Community. An email marketing community is a great place to showcase all your emails and build up your list. Put your emails online in the community and you'll find a brand new audience for all your email communications.

Was this FAQ helpful? print up down



More related questions