×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

常见问题

常见问题完全是依照您的需求而设计的,所以您可以在这里找到问题的相关回答,一天24小时,全年无休!

选择您需要的主题

依主题搜寻

选择主题

我要如何让更多的联络人开启我的电子邮件和(或)问卷调查?

请考虑以下的建议来帮助你增加你的开启率:

1. 请确定你的订阅者可以认出你的[寄件人]名称
当联络人信任发件人时,他们比较可能开启电子邮件。请在每次寄送时皆使用相同的[寄件人]名称,如此可以增加你的可信度和可亲度。记得在邮件中注明你的姓名、公司或部门名称,让联络人可以轻易地认出你。

2. 适当的电子报标题
    • 标题应该简短并且让收件人知道开启电子邮件是有利的
    • 迅速切入重点
    • 避免垃圾邮件会有的词汇。请避免使用过多的图释,也不要使用收件人无法理解的简称。想更了解电子邮件营销的标题,请参阅垃圾邮件管制法
    • 证据显示,在标题中加入日期,可以增加 24 到 29 %的开启率
    • 让你的订阅者感到与众不同或有特殊的优待,可以让开启率飙升 24 个百分点。例如:「唯有受邀者才能参加」或「独享优惠」都能引起联络人的注意并让他们感到尊荣。个人化你的电子报标题也是个好方法。
3. 寄给特定的客群。透过问卷调查了解你的联络人喜欢什么。调查结果会显示联络人的兴趣偏好,你可以依此将你的联络人分门别类。

4. 寄送电子报的日期和时刻都会对开启率有重大的影响。一般而言,在周二到周四之间、中午时分是最多人开启电子邮件的时候。试着找出客群收信的特定时间,然后在这些时段寄送电子报。

5. 时常更新联络人群组:你可能有最棒的电子报内容或问卷调查,但如果你的联络人群组没有保持更新,你可能常被退件或被投诉为垃圾邮件。使用清除名单功能确保你的电子报有最好的效果。

这个常见问题有帮助吗? print up down

Frequently Asked Questions

was designed with your needs in mind. So, there is a good chance that you will find the answer to your question here. Plus, it is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Select a topic to start

Search by Topic

Search by Keyword

How can I get more contacts to open my emails and/or surveys?

Please consider the following tips to help increase your open rate:
  1. Make sure that your "From" name is one that your subscribers will recognize. A contact is much more likely to open an email if they trust the sender. Try to use the same "From" name each time so that you build familiarity and credibility with your subscribers. Incorporate your name, business or department to cleary identify yourself to your contacts.
  2. Proper Email Subject Lines
    • Subject line should be short and provide a benefit to the recepient for opening it.
    • Get to the point fast.
    • Avoid spammy words. Alternating uPpER aNd LOweR case is strongly discouraged. Abbreviations are not a good idea unless you are sure all of your recepients will understand them. Review the restrictions for subject lines in email marketing.
    • Having a date in the subject line has been shown to increase open rates by 24-29%.
    • Making your subscribers feel special or privileged can boost open rates by 24%. For example, "By Invitation Only" or "Exclusive Offer" are good phrases to draw attention and create a feeling of superiority for contacts. You may also want to personalize your subject line.
  3. Send to a targeted audience. Find out what your contacts are looking for by sending a survey. With the results of the survey you can then segment your list(s) into groups of people with similar interests and preferences.
  4. The day an email is sent, along with the time it is sent, can have a big impact on whether it is opened or not. As a general rule, emails tend to be opened more frequently between Tuesday and Thursday and around the middle of the day. Try to figure out what works best for your audience demographic and then send campaigns during peak hours and days.
  5. Maintain Your Lists: You could have the best email content or survey but if they are being sent to a list that has not been cleaned, you may end up with a lot of bounced emails and spam complaints. Utilize the "Clean list" feature to ensure the best possible results.

Was this FAQ helpful? print up down



More related questions