×

联系我们

  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

常见问题

常见问题完全是依照您的需求而设计的,所以您可以在这里找到问题的相关回答,一天24小时,全年无休!

选择您需要的主题

依主题搜寻

选择主题

如何着手收集电子邮件名单?

要打造具有许可的联络人名单,你必须注意以下几点建议:
  1. 让订阅电子报变得简单容易,在网页的每一页安排登录表格,而不是仅放置于首页,并且精心打造以符合你的网页主题形象,让浏览客户及潜在顾客都能轻易地发现它。
  2. 在邮件中使用转寄连结,鼓励订阅客户将信息与亲朋好友分享,而引导至网站的连结则可带领他们至你的登录表格并留下个人信息;Benchmark Email在你所发出的每封邮件中插入了转寄的功能链接,并可追踪收到这些转寄邮件的使用者,以及邮件是否开启等信息。
  3. 将你的营销邮件加入至Benchmark Email社群,这可以公开展示你的电子报,并建立你的联络人名单;只要将你的电子邮件发布于社群,你就能为你的网络营销邮件开发新的读者。

    Benchmark Email为了达到这项目的,建立了电子邮件专属社群,只要将你的邮件内容以Web格式公布于社群,你就能提升邮件的能见度,你可以了解更多有关Benchmark Email社群的相关信息。
  4. 善用如Facebook等社群网络平台以增加曝光率,你可以建立粉丝专页并插入登录表格,新增链接让订阅客户能在他们的个人页面分享并且对你的电子报按「赞」。
  5. 若你希望在短时间收集电子邮件名单,你必须提供订阅的诱因,底下是一些例子:
    • 商品或服务的优惠
    • VIP专属销售及其他活动的邀请
    • 免费的小礼物
    • 低价商品、假日特别优惠活动的第一手讯息
    • 提供抽奖机会

这个常见问题有帮助吗? print up down

Frequently Asked Questions

was designed with your needs in mind. So, there is a good chance that you will find the answer to your question here. Plus, it is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Select a topic to start

Search by Topic

Search by Keyword

I want to begin collecting email addresses. What should I do?

To successfully build a permission-based email list, you will want to take note of the following suggestions:
  1. Make it easy for people to sign up for your newsletter. Place a signup form on every page of your website. Don't skimp and simply put it on your home page. Build one that matches the theme of your site and place the code on every page that your customers and potential customers may stumble upon.
  2. Use the forward-to-a-friend link in your campaigns. This will encourage existing subscribers to share with friends and family. Link back to your website so they can find your signup form and enter in their own info. Benchmark Email offers a forward-to-a-friend option in each email you send, and even tracks who received those emails and whether they were opened.
  3. Add your email to the Benchmark Email Community. An email marketing community is a great place to showcase all your emails and build up your list. Put your emails online in the community and you'll find a brand new audience for all your email communications.

    Benchmark Email has a special email community specifically for this purpose. Post your emails in full web format and enjoy better visibility among net surfers. Find out more about the Benchmark Email Community.
  4. Take advantage of social networking sites like Facebook to gain more exposure. Create a fan page for your business and place a signup form on it. Add a link for subscribers to share your campaign on their own page and to "like" your campaign.
  5. If you want to collect several addresses in a short period of time, give people an incentive to sign up. Here are some ideas:
    • A discount on your goods or services
    • Special access to VIP sales and other events
    • A free gift thanking them for signing up
    • Early notice on blowouts and holiday sales
    • Raffle off a free gift to one of your new subscribers

Was this FAQ helpful? print up down



More related questions