Frequently Asked Questions

was designed with your needs in mind. So, there is a good chance that you will find the answer to your question here. Plus, it is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Select a topic to start

Search by Topic

Search by Keyword

What happens when a contact clicks the "unsubscribe" link in my email?

When a contact selects the "unsubscribe" link in your email, they are directed to the "Unsubscribe" page.


There are two option to unsubscribe an email address.
  1. You can click on the "Unsubscribe" button to unsubscribe the email address from all the lists.

    Once you click on the "Unsubscribe" button, you will be directed to the screen below.
    Select the appropriate option from the list and click on Save to complete the process.
  2. You can click on "Manage Your Subcription and Profile" link to unsubscribe your email address from particular lists.

    This is where they will uncheck all boxes for any list they may be on. They are then automatically moved to the Master Unsubscribe List.

You can download your Master Unsubscribe List at any time if needed.

Was this FAQ helpful? print up down



More related questions