×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

常见问题

常见问题完全是依照您的需求而设计的,所以您可以在这里找到问题的相关回答,一天24小时,全年无休!

选择您需要的主题

依主题搜寻

选择主题

为何我的电子邮件状态为「未通过审查」?

当一份电子邮件预计被发送时,我们的技术团队就会开始监控并审查其内容,检测内容包含邮件被投诉的机率以及是否有容易被邮件过滤器当成垃圾邮件的用语,此做法不仅可以维持 Benchmark Email 以及发送者的信用评比,同时也可以确保邮件的传达率。某些因素会造成需要更多的时间来审查邮件,如果您的电子邮件未通过审查或是我们需要更多信息来审查邮件,您将会进一步地收到通知。
 
以下是一些可能造成您的电子邮件为「审查中」或是「未通过审查」的例子:
 
1) 可疑的关键词:电子邮件内容提及一些银行或金融机构的名称,或是有关个人资料如登入ID或密码,这极有可能为常见的网络钓鱼内容,而且大多数的ISP业者会将此类邮件归为垃圾邮件。这并不代表您的邮件就一定是钓鱼邮件,但我们却需要再次审查邮件。

解决方式:如果可以,请避免这类的字眼或用语。
 
2) 没有任何文字内容的电子邮件:您的电子邮件仅包含图片,这极有可能被大型 ISP 业者归类为垃圾邮件。如果您是透过图片编辑软件(如 Photoshop )将内容以 HTML 的方式汇入至电子邮件,则邮件的判别会是只有一张大图片(图片内的文字将无法判读);垃圾邮件过滤器并无法办别大容量的图片,因此邮件将会受到阻挡。此外,大多数的邮件客户端(如 Gmail )会自动去除邮件的图片,让用户自行选择是否要显示图片,如此一来,如果收件人设定不要显示图片或仅收取文字版本,他们只会看到一份完全空白的电子邮件。

解决方式:Benchmark Email 强烈建议您不要发送仅含有单张图片的电子邮件,此外我们也建议您在发送电子报时附上纯文本版本的选项。
 
3) 预设的拉丁文内容:我们系统内400多款的范本内容皆为拉丁文,使用者应自行替换成自己的文字内容或语言,但如果用户不小心地遗漏未修改拉丁文,收到含有拉丁文乱码内容邮件的收件人可能会将您的邮件归为垃圾邮件,导致您的信用评比受到影响。

解决方式:巨细靡遗地检查您的电子邮件是否有任何遗漏未修改的拉丁文字,此外,也需确定纯文本版本的邮件未含有任何拉丁文内容。
 
4) 高垃圾邮件投诉率:我们系统检测出您的邮件极有可能为垃圾邮件时,并不是代表我们认定您的邮件就是垃圾邮件,而是极有可能会遭到收件人邮件过滤器的阻挡。垃圾邮件过滤器会透过交叉检测某些词语以及针对这些词语在邮件内容出现的频率来评分邮件,例如针对「立即购买」、「不要错过了」或是「点选这里」等措辞来给予分数,如果分数超过了某一程度,邮件就极有可能直接进入垃圾匣或是垃圾邮件匣;另外,如果您的邮件内容提及下列相关字眼,就极有可能会被标示为垃圾邮件:
  • 药品提供
  • 减肥秘方
  • 快速致富
  • 成人性质的服务
  • 赌博次级抵押贷款…等
解决方式:
  • 避免使用完全大写的英文,特别是在主旨的地方。
  • 过度的使用标点符号或是某些特殊符号都会成为可疑邮件,尤其是利用符号来替换文字。
  • 同时包含图片及文字。
  • 邮件内同时包含纯文本版本以及 HTML 版本。虽然编辑时可能多花费您一些时间,但如果当收件人不想要浏览图片或是 HTML 版本时,收件人还是可以透过纯文本版来浏览信件内容。
  • 不要复制贴上 HTML,尤其是非透过 Microsoft Word 而来的。
  • 不要使用敏感字眼(常在垃圾邮件内使用的词汇可在某些网站上找到)。
您可以修改审查中的电子邮件,并且消除这些问题点,如此一来您的邮件即可快速通过我们的审查机制。
 

这个常见问题有帮助吗? print up down

Get in Touch

  • Email Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
    USA 800.430.4095

Frequently Asked Questions

was designed with your needs in mind. So, there is a good chance that you will find the answer to your question here. Plus, it is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Select a topic to start

Search by Topic

Search by Keyword

Why has my email campaign been ‘Not Approved‘?

When an email campaign is scheduled to be delivered, the email is scanned and then monitored by our Benchmark support team. Emails are checked for signs of abuse or language that could be marked as spam by inbox filters. This is done to protect both Benchmark Email's reputation and the reputation of the sender, as well as ensure a higher deliverability rate. Factors that require further investigation take longer to approve. You may also get a notice from us if your email campaign has been 'Not Approved' or if we need more information from you.

Following are some of the instances that will cause your Email Campaign to be 'Under Review' or 'Not Approved.'
1) Suspicious Keywords: If your email content mentions names of reputed banks and/or financial institutions, or it talks about personal information like logins and/or passwords. This is a common technique employed by phishers and many ISPs may classify such mail as spam. This does not necessarily mean your particular email is fishy. However, we do need to have a close look at it once.

Solution: If possible, avoid these types of words and phrases.
2) Email Campaign Has No Text Content: Your email message contains only an image and might be categorized as spam by leading ISP's. If you use an image editing program (e.g. Photoshop) to design your campaign and then export the HTML to your email, the resulting email reads as one large image (text inside your image is not read separately). Spam filters do not read the large image and emails that cannot be read are blocked. In addition, most email programs (like Gmail) automatically strip the images from an email, giving the user the option to display images or not. Such Emails will appear as a blank email to recipients whose mail client does not display images or if the recipient is set to receive text-only emails.

Solution: Benchmark Email strongly advises against sending emails that only contain a single image. We also strongly recommend that you include a text version of your email.
3) Default 'Latin Text' in the Content: By default, all of our 400 HTML email templates have latin text content in them. As a user, you are supposed to replace that content with your own language content. Sometimes users inadvertently miss replacing a few lines of latin content from their email campaign. A recipient, when receiving an email with this junk latin content will naturally become irritated and classify your email as spam, hurting your deliverability (and reputation).

Solution: Go through your entire email campaign carefully and see whether you have missed out replacing the default content. Also make sure that the "text version" of your email does not have latin content.
4) High Spam Score: When we ran your email campaign through our software it received a high spam score. It's important to understand that this does not necessarily mean that we believe your email is spam. Rather, your email will likely be blocked by the content filters of your recipients' inboxes. Spam filters cross-index certain phrases and rate emails based on how often these phrases or words appear. Points are assigned to such phrases as 'Buy Now' or 'Don't Miss Out' and 'Click Here.' An email campaign is tossed into the junk or spam folder once it receives a specific score. If your message talks about any of the following it is liable for red flagging:
  • Pharmaceutical offers
  • Diet methods
  • Get-rich quick schemes
  • Services of an adult nature
  • Gambling
  • Sub-prime mortgages, etc.
  • Avoid using ALL CAPS, especially in the subject line.
  • Excessive or peculiar punctuation is a warning sign, as is replacing letters with symbols.
  • Balance your images and text.
  • Write both a plaintext and an HTML version of your email. Though the extra step will cost you time, the alternative will appeal to the percentage of your subscribers who will not want to view your images or HTML.
  • Do not copy and paste HTML, especially not from Microsoft Word.
  • No spam phrases (the most frequently used spam phrases can be found on several websites).
Modifying your current email under review and eliminating these problem spots will allow you to reschedule your email campaign and bypass our review system completely.

Was this FAQ helpful? print up down

More related questions