×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

影音营销

认识网络营销

影音营销
YouTube几乎成了在线影片的代名词。这个生机蓬勃的在线影片社群,多少网罗了一般大众与企业的想象力。YouTube不但价格便宜、适合SEO营销,其惊人的网站流量,更吸引众多业者争相分得一杯羹。另外,YouTube热也成了病毒式营销的最佳管道。

现在,YouTube为众所瞩目的大站。有多大?根据网络监控网站Royal Pingdom的调查,目前YouTube每月有4亿9000万的绝对访客人次,网页浏览次数每月更高达920亿;光是在主网域YouTube.com,便出现这般惊人的天文数字,更不用说播放YouTube影片的所有传统与行动网站流量的总和。YouTube的稳定成长让业者能触及广大的消费者,同时享有成本低廉的优势,让你有余裕负担影片营销的广告支出。
预防落入YouTube营销的陷阱里
YouTube与其他社群网站一样也有缺陷。事实上,YouTube的负面效应比其他平台来得大。尤以评论管理首当其冲,不但有权限问题,还相当秏时;不仅如此,连贴文内容也处处受限。YouTube对用户所提供的影片相当仁慈,但对营销广告标准却从严以对。今天上传的广告影片,明天可能就会被剔除。

懂的预先防范这些陷阱,YouTube无疑会成为你的营销利器。应该避免的事项如下:

散布垃圾讯息 -收件匣里的垃圾讯息是个不定时炸弹,随时都可能成为蔓延整个网站的瘟疫。垃圾讯息如过街喊打的老鼠,YouTube用户也对它恨之入骨。故企业应避免散布极端偏激的言论或误导消费者的内容头。
引用不相关的内容 - YouTube是病毒式营销的利器,但切勿奢望随意找内容来塘塞,就能立竿见影。你的影片值得一看吗?价值何在?对观众有什么好处?虽然大部分YouTube影片的点击率颇高,但也不乏被束之高阁、乏人问津的影片。
侵犯版权- 盗版影片除了会被YouTube剔除以外,还会让你吃上官司。因此,务必确保你的影音内容是如假包换的原版,藉此发挥特有的品牌优势或方案,并维持原创性,并非如你想象得这么难。

×

Get in Touch

  • Email Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
    USA 800.430.4095

Broadcasting Your Marketing

Introduction to Online Marketing

Broadcasting Your Marketing
The YouTube brand has become synonymous with online video. This bustling online video community has captured the imaginations of users as well as businesses large and small. Marketers are flocking to YouTube because it's cheap, SEO-friendly, and already generates tons of traffic. The craze behind this sensation makes it hands down one of the best viral marketing channels available today.

YouTube is a big thing right now. How big? According to online monitoring firm Royal Pingdom, the site currently has 490 million unique visitors per month who generate an astounding 92 billion page views on a monthly basis. This only accounts for the domain at YouTube.com, not all the destinations that enable YouTube content to be viewed on both the conventional and mobile web. YouTube's steady growth offers tremendous reach while its cost effectiveness allows you to keep your video marketing expenses affordable.
Avoiding the Pitfalls of YouTube Marketing
Just like the major social networks, YouTube also has its disadvantages. In fact, these drawbacks are more significant than most other platforms. For starters, you are limited in terms of your ability to manage comments, which can be a time consuming task on its own. The limitations of this platform extend to the content of your post. Your videos are at the mercy of YouTube's policies. And because the site has strict rules regarding marketing content, your videos could be here one day and gone the next.

YouTube can be an effective marketing tool when you know how to avoid the pitfalls. Here are some things you don't want to do:

Spam - The nasty epidemic that infected the inbox has slithered across the entire web. Spam is anathema to everyone, and that includes YouTube users. You don't want to be too aggressive in your communications or create misleading titles that trick users into viewing your content.
Post Irrelevant Content - YouTube is a powerful viral marketing tool, but you can't just throw up anything and expect it to make an impact. Why should people watch your video? Where's the value? How will it benefit them? While a large number of YouTube videos are being viewed over and over, others are sitting there getting little to no play at all.
Commit Copyright Infringement - Infringing on someone's copyrights could get your video pulled from YouTube and result in more serious legal issues. You have to make sure that whatever you post is original in terms of both the video and audio content. Be imaginative about the unique benefits of your brand or solution and maintaining originality shouldn't be a problem.