×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

电子邮件问卷调查的好处

问卷调查与在线票选

电子邮件问卷调查的好处
互动是电子邮件问卷调查最大的优势。寄出电子问卷此举即表示向顾客发出邀约,请他们吐露心声。这项策略不但让读者有参与感,还能搜集到增进商品服务所须的重要情报。电子邮件迅速又有效率的特性,让你适时调整电子邮件营销活动达优化并更精确地锁定目标策略。

电子邮件问卷调查看似微不足道,却能为营销成果带来深远的影响。定期实行问卷调查让你获益良多,包括:

促进沟通 – 进行电子邮件问卷调查调查便是一种邀请读者发表个人意见的沟通模式。一份精心研拟、量身订做的问卷将是集客与引起顾客共鸣的参与度创造利器。

洞悉销售 – 若你极欲了解营销成效,问顾客就对了。良好的电子邮件问卷调查能确实诊断出企业的缺失所在。
激发创新事业 – 顾客是新思维与极富潜力的创意来源。问对问题,顾客的意见有助于你改善商品服务,或甚至推出新产品,让销售组合更具吸引力。
引领趋势 - 成功的问卷调查,其带来的利益不仅限于参与度的提升而已。用心留意顾客的问卷结果,还能从中预见重要趋势,让你领先超群、赢得竞争优势。
提升顾客满意度 - 顾客满意度高并不一定意味你的商品无可挑剔。让顾客总是能依需求自由发表意见。朝着这个方向执行的问卷调查,赋予顾客自由的发言权,而相对地,同时也让企业根据响应掌握先机,进而满足顾客期许。
留住客源 - 一份成功的问卷调查是维系客源的关键。询问支持服务与定价相关问题,让你洞察留住顾客的窍门。
巩固顾客忠诚度 - 透过搜集反馈情报,进一步得知顾客的喜好,问卷调查也是企业提升顾客忠诚度之钥。一旦掌握巩固客源的要件,便能将此一策略套用在其他事业上,让客源不断回流。

以上列举不过是电子邮件问卷调查众多好处中的冰山一角。它不但能准确反映顾客之所需,还让电子邮件营销策略脱胎换骨,摆脱了以往死气沉沉的预测数字。成功的关键在于充分了解其重要性并有效执行。

×

Get in Touch

  • Live Chat
  • Email Us
Call Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
  • USA 800.430.4095
  • UK (+44) 20 3695 2266
  • Switzerland (+41) 43 508 4676

Benefits of Surveys

Marketing Online: Surveys and Email Polls

What Are the Benefits of Email Surveys?
The main draw of email surveys is interaction. By sending out a survey, you are essentially giving your audience an invitation to say what’s on their minds. It is strategy that gets your audience involved, and also returns that vital information needed to make the right adjustments. The fast, efficient delivery of email adds to the convenience of being able to revamp your email campaigns on the fly and execute an enhanced targeting strategy.

While the email survey may seem like the simplest of concepts, it is one of those basic little components that can make a huge difference in your results. Regularly conducting surveys allows you to reap benefits such as:

Engaging Communications – Conducting an email survey is another way of inviting your audience to converse and share what's on their mind. A survey is an engagement tool that if crafted precisely can pull your readers in and resonate better than most of the other communications you normally send them.

Performance Insight – If you really want to know how you are doing, just ask your customers. With a good email survey, you can learn exactly which areas of your business are in need of improvement.
Innovative Business Ideas – Your customers can be the best source for new and promising ideas. Ask the right questions and they can help you improve your exiting offerings, or launch new ones that make your portfolio even more attractive.
Trends Uncovered - A good survey can help you benefit beyond boosting engagement levels. Pay close attention and you may be able to spot important trends in feedback that enables you to get ahead, and enjoy a nice competitive advantage.
Customer Satisfaction - Having a high level of customer satisfaction doesn't mean everything is perfect. It could be the result of always allowing your customers to voice an opinion whenever they feel the need. A survey expands on this, giving customers the chance to have their say without interruption, and in turn, giving you the opportunity to meet their satisfaction by following up on the feedback.
Customer Retention - A well designed survey can be a key component in your customer retention program. By asking questions that quiz your audience on areas such as support and pricing, you can find out what it takes to keep customers around.
Customer Loyalty - An email survey can also play a key role increasing loyalty. This comes from gathering feedback that exposes what customers like, and don't like about your business. Once you uncover what has kept them around all this time, you can concoct a strategy that keeps them coming back, and referring your business to others.

These are just some of the many benefits email surveys have to offer. They provide a way to get a better feel for what your audience wants, and deliver without having to base your email marketing strategy on bold predictions. The key of course, is understanding their importance and how to put them to work.