×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

电子邮件问卷调查策略

问卷调查与在线票选

既然了解了问卷调查在营销策略中占了举足轻重的地位,那么该如何设计合适的问卷调查?针对公司产品或服务进行市调?询问订户订阅频率?还是不停追问顾客,以取得建立联络人群组列表的有用信息呢?方法不计其数,但这里提供你拟定高效率问卷策略的步骤。设计问卷调查时,不妨遵守以下原则:

简明易读 - 进行电子邮件问卷调查是你了解客户的良机,但千万别指望一次就能获取所有必要讯息。保持问卷题目简明扼要,尊重他人宝贵的时间。任何超过20个问题以上的问卷,往往成事不足,败事有余。
预估填表时间 - 订户需花多久时间填写问卷?若能给予预估时间是再好不过的了。为了将心比心,请你先亲自试填一次问卷。无论是5个问题或是20个问题的问卷,事先帮消费者做好心理准备是有必要的。
提供说明 - 你的服务内容正中订户下怀吗?抑或是他们另有期待?成功的问卷调查或在线票选能为你揭露真象。运用问卷了解客户的喜好,并从产品、服务、定价等各层面进行改善以求更大效益。
激发参与兴趣 - 即使正确处理顾客反馈起了效用,为彼此创造了双赢的局面,仍有部分客户需要你多费点心思在他们身上。让我们面对现实 –每个人都很忙,填问卷并非大多数人待办列表中的优先事项。认知到这点,你可以特别奖励那些愿意从百忙中抽空参加的问卷受访者;其形式包罗万象,从折扣优惠、免费下载到教学清单–任何提升参与价值的奖励皆可。
设计开放性问题 - 设计一些没有一定答案的开放性问题被视为最有效的问卷调查模式。例如,针对节庆电子邮件模板设计或公司策略上亟待改善的缺点,可让客户在问卷中挥洒自如、巨细靡遗地他们的倾吐心声。这类开放性问题给予受访者更多自由发挥的空间,向企业坦诚以对,间接提升反馈的参考价值。
分享统计结果 - 进行电子邮件问卷调查,让你获取新洞见以及业界重要趋势。善用这一手信息提升顾客的整体消费经验。何不也让客户一同品尝出自他们的辛勤回馈所产生的丰硕果实?以正确的途径公开分享问卷结果,不仅展现客户的参与价值,也再次强调企业对顾客满意度的承诺。
表达感谢之意 - 电子邮件问卷调查所得的客户反应会为企业表现带来意想不到的奇迹。客户是商业活动中的主角,因此对他们致上谢意是天经地义的事,感谢客户百忙中抽空或在闲暇之余特地参加问卷调查。透过发送精简、个性化的信息,向参与者致谢,以期将顾客参与感进而转换为忠诚度。

Get in Touch

  • Email Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
    USA 800.430.4095


Marketing Online: Surveys and Email Polls

So now that you know conducting surveys can be a powerful marketing strategy, how do you go about composing your own? Do you quiz customers on your products or services? Question your subscribers about frequency? Grill them for information that will be useful in creating different contact list segments? All that is up to you, but we will walk you through the process of creating an effective survey strategy. When designing your questionnaire, keep the following in mind:

Keep It Short and Sweet - The email survey gives you a chance to learn more about your audience, but you do not want to use a single opportunity to pump them for all the information you can. Be respectful of their time by keeping your survey brief and to the point. Anything more than 20 questions might be pushing it, and actually result in more harm than good in terms of participation.
Give an Approximate Time Frame - How long will it take subscribers to finish your survey? They will appreciate a rough time estimate, so it is wise to complete it yourself to give them a better idea of what they're in for. Whether it's 5 questions or 20 questions, consumers usually do not mind as long as they know what to expect.
Seek Guidance - Are your subscribers really thrilled with your content, or would they like to see something different? A good survey or online poll can help you uncover the truth. Use the questionnaire to learn what your audience prefers in terms of products, services, pricing or other areas that could potentially benefit from change. You can learn even more by asking them how likely they would be to buy or respond to new offerings or content.
Make Them Want to Participate - Even though the feedback you obtain from a survey ends up benefitting both parties when used correctly, some of the people on your contact list will need a little more convincing than others. Let's be real - people have tons of stuff to do, and answering survey questions probably isn't at the top of the list for most. Realizing this, you may want to consider coming up with a reward that compensates them for their time. The incentive could be a generous discount, a free download, a good how-to list - anything that causes them to see the value in participating.
Leave It Open - One of the most effective surveying methods is to leave some of your questions open-ended with no definitive answers. For example, you could compose your questions in a manner that gets your audience to tell you exactly what they think about the design of your holiday email templates, or reveal the weak points in your strategy that require fine-tuning. The open-ended method is your opportunity to let participants freestyle a bit and say what's really on their mind, so give your questions some thought to ensure that they deliver valuable feedback.
Share the Results - Conducting an email survey allows you to identify new insights and important trends in your business. It is information that can be used to create a better overall experience for your audience. Since your audience provided the feedback, why not let them see the fruits of their labor by sharing the results? With the right approach, this method will demonstrate the value of their participation, as well as your commitment to keeping them satisfied.
Show Your Gratitude - The feedback you get from an email or online survey can work wonders for your business performance. Your audience obviously plays a huge part in the process, so it is only right to thank them for the time they took out of their busy schedule or relaxing day to participate. Sending a simple, personalized message to show gratitude to everyone who took part could be enough to create that feeling of inclusion that leads to loyalty.