×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

步骤三:设计电子报内容

快速入门

您可以自行设计邮件内容,发送广告邮件。文字、电子折价券、网站链接、图片,甚至是视频文件等等,都能随心所欲地附加。此类的邮件我们称之为电子报。

简单来说,您希望提供订阅客户关于公司的各项消息,或是让他们知道即将举办的活动、销售的详细信息;另外,您也可能想将新产品的展示图片及视频文件附加在电子报中。

五花八门的电子报
模板及主题的种类有数百种,但哪些是企业最常使用的呢?以下是几种不同的范例:

时事消息
此类营销讯息是最常用且风险最低的。它采用普通的设计版面并划分为多个区块,整体而言就宛如一份迷你型报纸。您可以设计最新消息区块来为您的商店、服务或产品打广告,或是设计促销区进行商品的问卷调查及折价券分享。如此多样化的版面设置只有一个共同的目的:为您的公司大力推销。
促销
促销电子报只有一个目标,那就是强力推销您的产品及服务。在这样的要求之下,此类讯息专注于一个主题,并以简洁扼要的方式呈现,并传递给顾客真实的信息,如您的产品内容、价格以及顾客购买的理由。
活动邀约
若您能清楚掌握婚宴喜帖及报纸新闻发表之间的区别,那么您将会了解拥有一组特别的活动邀请范本将会带来哪些效益。一封活动邀请的电子报必须做到两件事:一、吸引他人目光。二、说服收件者愿意牺牲在家休息的时光,参与公司举办的各项活动。
节庆贺卡范本
在您发送时事消息和促销活动给客户之后,您可能希望能有其他发送邮件的机会,这时候,节庆贺卡就可以派上用场了。尽管客户可能没有浏览电子报的心情,但若收到的是一封充满节庆气息的邮件,可能二话不说就打开来看了。为什么呢?因为特别的节日使人心情愉快、值得庆祝,也是卸下肩头重担或与他人分享事物的好时机!

当您发送充满感恩节风格的邮件时,您可以多下些功夫,如果您在邮件中未包含公司的各种讯息,取而代之的,是关于感恩节由来的小故事、历史背景,或感谢周遭邻居的原因,则您的订阅客户可能会感到有趣又具有特色,那么他们未来就会更愿意开启、阅读此类邮件,将您的营销策略推往长远目标。您不须极力推销,也能打动客户的心。
问卷或民意调查
您可以单独发送问卷调查或将问卷调查附加在邮件中一同发送。若您希望获得顾客的热烈响应,那么您的问卷就应精心设计,并且方便操作。如此一来,顾客就会觉得他们的心声得到回应,公司也会依据顾客需求调整营运方式。更棒的是,您可以透过问卷调查将名单做更详细的分类。

 
电子报内容
少了有趣、具说服力的内容,电子报营销策略就不可能成功,您的每封电子报都能吸引顾客目光吗?若您在决定邮件内容、撰写方式,以及具吸引力的标题上需要帮助,那么,Benchmark Email完整的电子报入门手册将可为您解决困扰,您可以在这里浏览在线版本。

Get in Touch

  • Email Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
    USA 800.430.4095

Step 3 - Create Content

Quick Start Guide to Email Marketing

You create or write content to send these clients. This can include text, e-coupons, links, pictures and even video. Let's call these newsletters.

In short, you want to send your subscribers news about your company or organization. You may want to let people know about an upcoming event or sale. You may want to include pictures or video email demonstrations of new products.

All Newsletters Are Not the Same
Different email templates, different themes, but what are the major types of professional email newsletters that businesses and organization use most? Here are a few examples:

A newsletter is probably the most-used and least threatening type of marketing you can send your customer. It really is a generally-toned, multiple sectioned communications piece that reads like a mini-newspaper. You'll have information sections that brand your store, service or products. You might have promotional sections, a place for an online survey and maybe an e-coupon. The focus here is content of varying types that all have one purpose in mind: the general promotion of your company.
A promotional email has only one purpose: hyping a product or service. This focused communication will stick to one topic and is much shorter than a newsletter. Give the customer the facts: what it is, how much it is, and why they need it.
Event Invitations
If you know the difference between a proper wedding invitation versus an announcement in a newspaper, then you'll see the benefit of having a special template section dedicated to promoting your company's special event. An email event invite has to do two things: generate interest and convince the recipient that they've got something to leave the house for.
Holiday Templates
After you've sent your customer newsletters and special promotions, you might be looking for another excuse to send them marketing. This is the beauty of the holiday template. While it might be easy for a subscriber to decide they're not in the mood for your newsletter, they may open your newsletter because it has a holiday theme. Why? Holidays make people happy. It's a day to celebrate, take time off or even share something in common.

While you could just put specials on a Thanksgiving template, you can also be a bit more subtle about it. If you sent out a Thanksgiving themed newsletter with nothing but facts about the holiday, a little history and maybe reasons people in your community are thankful, you'll accomplish a longer term goal: your subscribers will recognize your newsletter as entertaining and thought provoking and will be likely to open more of them in the future. You'll be in their minds, too, and you never had to try to sell a thing.
Survey or Poll
This can be sent on its own or included in any newsletter. The store can get vital customer response by sending out good-looking, easy-to-use customer polls. The customers feel like they have a voice as the store fine-tunes its operations based on the feedback it gets. The best part? The polls let you ask any question you want and you can create more list segments based on these answers.

Your email campaigns mean nothing if they don't include interesting, compelling content. Is what you're sending of interest to your subscriber? If you need help deciding what to send, how to write it, and how to craft compelling subject lines, our Complete Guide to Email Marketing can help you out. You can also just visit the section online here.