×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

电子邮件营销种类?

打造你的电子邮件营销

多元化的网络营销世界中,有各色各样的邮件类型供电子邮件营销业者选择,且每种营销活动各有所长,企业须依情况各取所需。下列为几种常见的电子邮件营销活动以及其优势:

电子报营销 - 电子报与电子邮件营销是天生的一对。以电子报为营销主力,让你定期与顾客保持联系,提供客户所需的专业知识,抑或以营销来传达企业理念给消费者。电子报不仅能传递最新信息,还是提升盈利的销售法宝。

节日营销 - 节日营销充分展现企业对人文脉动的体现,以及对特别节日的敬重。企业可顺势利用节日营销的机会,提供最新讯息、或邮寄个性化的感谢卡来问候顾客,并提供主题式促销方案,可谓一举数得。
促销活动 - 促销宣传的理想平台非电子邮件莫属。促销活动包括每周优惠商品、每月折扣、跳楼大甩卖让商品抢购一空。成功的促销活动即为电子邮件营销成效的铁证。

由此可见,电子邮件适用于各式场合,不失为提升买气、教育客户、市场测试等可靠的营销利器。搭配不断进步的支持技术,此一多元、实用的营销战术,确实值得您信赖。

Get in Touch

  • Email Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
    USA 800.430.4095

Types of Email Campaigns

How to Start Email Marketing

The diversity of online marketing has given the email marketer a fair share of campaign types to launch. Each has its own merits, and all can be used to effectively meet specific needs. Following are some of the most common types of email campaigns and the advantages they have to offer:

Newsletter Campaigns - Newsletters and email marketing are a perfect match. Making a newsletter the center of your campaigns allows you to stay in touch with your audience at regular intervals, showcase your expertise to an audience hungry for knowledge, or conduct the level of marketing that converts prospects to customers. While the focus of a newsletter is generally to inform, it can be a powerful sales tool that helps boosts your profits.

Holiday Campaigns - Holiday campaigns are great ways to show that your business has a human pulse and recognizes special occasions. Even better are the opportunities they provide to greet your audience with updates, personalized thank you messages, and themed offers.
Promotional Campaigns - Email is the ideal platform for running promotions of all sorts. You could launch campaigns featuring weekly specials, monthly discounts, or huge spur of the moment sales designed to quickly move inventory. A finely tuned promotional campaign can serve as a testament to email's effectiveness as a sales channel.

As you can see, email marketing is fit for a variety of purposes, a reliable tool primed for generating sales, educating readers, testing new markets and much more. Bank on the tactic growing more diverse and useful as complementing technology continues to evolve.