×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

电子邮件营销的迷思

打造你的电子邮件营销

电子邮件营销类型千变万化,往往令人目眩神迷,甚至产生许多误解,而每每对这些迷思的期望愈大,失望也会愈大。这类营销智囊固然能集中火力在促销活动上,为你的事业带来经济奇迹,但它毕竟不是万能的。
 

以下为电子邮件营销无法提供的保证:
一夕致富 - 不少企业以电子邮件营销起家。即使如此,这并不表示你的销售业绩能从此一飞冲天;通往成功的漫漫长路上,路途总是崎岖、坎坷,同时得面临事业高低起伏等重重考验。请记住,建立目标客户是需要时间的。努力不懈,坚持到最后,就能与顾客建立关系、提升客户忠诚度,销售业绩自然也能如日中天。
打动每位顾客的心 - 纵使你的商品或服务价值连城,客户若兴趣缺缺,再怎么大力推销仍只是缘木求鱼。同理,一个积极寻找资源,打算经营网络事业的人,绝不可能对一件折价陶艺品感兴趣。如何让讯息正中读者下怀才是致胜关键;光是产品保证并不能引起读者的兴趣。
让事业起死回生- 时有经营不善的业主,孤注一掷在营销活动上,特别是他们认为营销的目的就是要刺激销售,作为纾困的权宜之计。不幸的是,电子邮件营销 并不能让事业起死回生。反之,应先解决名誉受损或财务赤字问题,而非一味以电子邮件营销苟延残喘。

倘若你有心从事电子邮件营销,首要之务是找到适合的产业经营模式。接触目标市场是否有一定的困难度?你的顾客满意度是否节节败退?正视这些残酷的问题,并设法找出解决方案,才能让你赢在起跑点。

×

Get in Touch

  • Live Chat
  • Email Us
Call Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
  • USA 800.430.4095
  • UK (+44) 20 3695 2266
  • Switzerland (+41) 43 508 4676

Limitations

How to Start Email Marketing

As with most forms of marketing, email marketing is surrounded by a few misconceptions that if fully bought into can leave you with disappointing results. While there is no doubt that a nicely focused campaign can work wonders for your business, it simply cannot fix everything.
Following are some things email marketing can't do:
Guarantee Success Overnight - Several businesses have made a living from email marketing. But do not assume that it will send your sales numbers soaring through the roof. It can be a long, grueling road, one filled with many twists, turns and frustration. Just remember that it can take time to warm up your target audience. Stick with it and you will be able to build relationships, foster loyalty, and drive sales.
Sway the Uninterested - You could be marketing the most valuable product or service of its kind, but if your audience is not interested, your efforts are futile at best. It is highly unlikely that a deep discount on pottery will change the mind of someone who is looking for resources that help them start an online business. The point is that your content must be super-focused. Having permission doesn't mean you have their attention.
Fix a Broken Business - When a business is struggling, its decision makers sometimes opt to ramp up the marketing efforts. This is practical thinking when you consider that the goal of marketing is often to generate the revenue needed to minimize the struggles. Unfortunately, email marketing cannot fix a business that is already down in the dumps. If your business is suffering from reputation damage or poor budget management, these issues should be addressed before choosing email as a crutch.
If you are considering a serious run with email marketing, you should take the time to figure out what is really going on in your business. Are you having trouble reaching your target market, or are your satisfaction levels declining? Answering tough questions like these and clearing up existing issues will keep you from entering the game at a disadvantage.