×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

为何要用电子邮件营销?

打造你的电子邮件营销

电子邮件营销是网络营销的始姐,历史悠久。尽管置身于推文(tweets)、云端(clouds)、androids中,电子邮件仍致力于内容相关性。尤其当今手机邮件盛行、全球化无所不在,无论是商品服务推广、公益活动的声援或信息的交流,电子邮件缩短了业者、潜在顾客与客户间的距离。

企业选择电子邮件作为营销利器的理由如下:

 

成本低 - 电子邮件营销较其他传统营销方式的成本相对来得低。以直接邮寄为例,打印、邮资、营销相关文件的运费皆须列入预算考虑中。节省成本因此成了电子邮件得天独厚的优势。
效率高 - 电子邮件收发效率高得惊人。只消短短数分钟,营销广告即可送达数千名顾客手中。若邮件讯息若够吸引人的话,常能引起顾客迅速响应并采取实际行动。

锁定目标 - 印刷品、广播或电视广告触及广大的消费者,但其中又有哪些营销方式真正符合你的产品及服务需求?比起传统营销管道,电子邮件更能有效锁定目标客户,还能依不同条件或兴趣建立分类 ,若能投其所好,便易于启动与消费者间的沟通。
易如反掌 - 你不必是个科技通,也能以电子邮件成功营销。有了网络,人人皆能取得软件、电子邮件模板及一系列的在线工具,轻而易举地打一场电子邮件营销战。结合适当的策略,营销成效自然就能水到渠成,让你有充足的时间计划下一次的漂亮出击。
效益良好 - 虽然电子邮件营销看似老套,不过,精心策划的营销活动不仅能增加网络流量、刺激销量、还能提升顾客忠诚度。即使垃圾邮件问题让企业敬而远之,电子邮件仍是提升知名度与建立品牌口碑的最佳利器。

任何规模的企业都受惠于电子邮件营销,尤以小企业的成效最为惊人。经论证,该营销手法不但能搭起你与客户间的桥梁,还能提供客制服务,让投资事半功倍。其所创造的价值与可观的利润是其他营销模式所无可匹敌的。

×

Get in Touch

  • Live Chat
  • Email Us
Call Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
  • USA 800.430.4095
  • UK (+44) 20 3695 2266
  • Switzerland (+41) 43 508 4676

Why Email Marketing?

How to Start Email Marketing

Email marketing is one of the oldest forms of online marketing and it has aged well. In the midst of tweets, clouds, and androids, email has managed to stay relevant. And with mobile mail devices and the ubiquity of globalization, even more so. Whether you are promoting a product or service, drumming up support for a non-profit cause, or providing useful information, it can act as the vehicle that drives you and your ideal audience to one another.

Here are some reasons businesses are choosing email as their marketing tool of choice:

It’s Affordable - When compared to traditional techniques, email marketing can be considered cheap. With direct mail, you must have a budget for printing, postage and the delivery of your marketing materials. Email costs pennies to send, making it a surefire way to enjoy major cost savings.
It's Fast - Email is incredibly fast in terms of delivery and response. An entire campaign that reaches thousands can be delivered in a matter of minutes. A compelling message can get your readers to respond quickly with the action you want them to take.
It’s Focused - Marketing via print, radio or TV can give you access to a large audience, but how many of them are really suited for your product or service? Email marketing offers targeting capabilities that make it much more focused than traditional channels. It gives you an easy way to create segments from your master list of contacts based on various criteria or interests, and engage individuals with communications they are most likely to respond to.
It’s Simple - You do not have to be a technical wiz to succeed at email marketing. The internet gives you convenient access to software, email templates, and a broad range of tools that make this venture easy enough for just about anyone. When your strategy is properly executed, your campaigns will contribute to managing themselves while freeing you up to plan the next move.
It Works - Email marketing is just plain old effective. A well designed campaign can drive traffic, increase sales, and foster loyalty in your audience. And even though spam has tried its best to give the industry a black eye, email is still one of the most reliable tools available for creating awareness and building a brand's reputation.
Email marketing lends its power to organizations of all sizes but is an especially good fit for small businesses. This proven method gives you the ability to connect with your audience, provide the content they desire, and prosper for your efforts. As far as value and delivering a tangible return on investment, very few even come close.