Since we are a month-to-month service, you may cancel your account at any time. Your subscription fee is prepaid, so we simply require that you cancel before your monthly renewal date or you will be charged your next month's subscription fee. We do not prorate or refund our service.
To cancel your account,
1. Hover over the top right corner of your account
2. Then click on Plan Information
3. Scroll down and click “Click here”
4. A support representative will then be able to assist you canceling your account. They will process this and provide you the cancellation confirmation.
If no support representative is available, you will need to fill out your Name, Last Name, Email Address and Phone Number. A ticket will automatically be generated, and cancellation will be processed, and you will receive cancellation confirmation email.
Your account will remain accessible and active up until the day before your renewal date. After that date, you will have access to the data in your account for a period of 30 days.
If you have additional questions, please feel free to contact our support team via Email