Frequently Asked Questions
was designed with your needs in mind. So, there is a good chance that you will find the answer to your question here. Plus, it is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Select a topic to start
Search by Topic
How do I delete a survey?
If you delete a survey, it will be permantely removed from your account and the results will no longer be available. This information cannot be restored.
Before you delete a survey:
When ready, follow these steps to permanently delete a survey:
- After closing the survey, you can delete it from the survey listing page by clicking the "Delete this Survey" icon .
- Click on the Delete button in the confirmation pop-up. This process cannot be reversed.
More related questions