Frequently Asked Questions
was designed with your needs in mind. So, there is a good chance that you will find the answer to your question here. Plus, it is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Select a topic to start
Search by Topic
Will I be able to reactivate my automation?
Unfortunately in Automation Pro, you will not be able to reactivate your automation. This is due to the complex nature of automations, combined with website tracking. When automations are terminated, subscribers will lose their place in the automation and by reactivating it, we run the risk of spamming subscribers.
More related questions