Now, when you are editing any signup form and decide to leave the page, a warning message will appear.
The popup displays the following message: This page is asking you to confirm that you want to leave – data you have entered may not be saved.
Please note the message could be different, depending on the browser you are using. By adding this popup message, we can help you avoid losing any of your unsaved changes.
Are you ready for a smarter way to engage with your customers?
Benchmark helps you do email marketing the practical way. Create an ongoing relationship with your subscribers that leads to increased sales and happier customers.