×

联系我们

  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668
  • 你在这里 - 首页
  • Email List Management
Email List Management

电子邮件名单管理

轻轻松松分类、删除、更新管理您的电子邮件名单

运用我们的智能型名单管理工具,您可以使客户名单保持在最优化的状态。将客户做目标分类,进行目标式营销,删除退件、无用的客户名单、增加新联系人、扩展客户名单数据库。任何一个成功的电子邮件营销,都不能少了一份可靠、优化的客户名单。Benchmark 可以帮您达到,永远深得顾客信赖!

管理您的电子邮件名单

您可以无限量地增加和储存客户名单。运用名单再分类功能,可依客户性别、年龄、喜好等等来进行区分;新增客户名单也有很多方式,您可以上传数据或是以复制粘贴的方式新增。

Online Surveys

上传客户名单

您的客户名单是以text或Microsoft Excel格式储存的吗?使用我们的上传工具,将这些名单上传于系统,同时,您也可以单笔新增,或是复制粘贴大量的电子邮件数据。

xls txt

建立您的电子邮件名单

用自定义的登录表格收集新客户数据。将这个登录表格设立在网站内,若是有任何新增的客户数据,系统会自动将它储存;搭配不同的颜色、字体和格式,使得登录表格可以完全符合您的网站风格;藉由「转寄给朋友」的功能来扩展您的客户名单。

sign up box

清除您的电子邮件名单

清除退件及错误名单。清除Hard 及 Soft退件资料,运用我们的名单清理工具,可以将一些旧的、过时或是无效的电子邮件名单删除。

Email List Management

Opt-In Email List Management

Divide, clean, update and manage your contact lists with ease

With our easy list management tools, you can keep your lists in tip top shape with little or no headache. Divide your lists to send better, targeted emails. Clean your lists of bounces, useless email addresses and more. Grow your list, add new contacts or delete them. You can't have a successful email campaign without a solid, optimized email list. We can help you get there.

Manage Your Email List

You can add and store as many lists as you'd like. Use Segments to divide your list by demographics, customer likes and dislikes and more. Create lists by importing contacts, adding contacts one by one or cutting and pasting in email addresses.

Email Contact Management

Import Your Existing
Email Lists

Benchmark makes it easy to upload an existing list. You can import from .xls, .csv. and .txt files as well as import contacts from Salesforce and other tools Benchmark has integrated with. You may also import an address book from your Gmail or Hotmail accounts.

Import Email List

Build Your Email List

Grab new contacts with a custom Signup Form. Place it on your site and watch the captured info automatically added to your email list. Collect visitors email addresses by adding our Signup Form to your website and Facebook profile or fan page. Expand your reach and grow your list with a "Forward-to-a-Friend" link

Build Email List

Clean Your Email List

Strike bounced and erroneous emails from your list. Get rid of hard and soft bounces. With our list cleaning tools, you can cut the old, outdated and useless email addresses from all your email lists.