×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

目标式电子邮件营销

将联系组再分类并且进行前所未有的目标式营销

在电子邮件营销界,最重要的就是要对准目标,这意味着如果您越懂您的客户,您就越可以传达他们真正想要收到的讯息。您可以从提及他们的姓名开始,不论是一 两个还是数以万计的联系人地址,Benchmark的名单管理软件都可以让您轻松地进行个人化及再分类,下列我们简单列出主要功能:

建立自定义字段

如果您想要更了解您的联系人,除了有他们的名字跟电子邮件地址外,您还需要更多的信息,这就是为什么需要自定义字段了。建立您可以用来分类名单的数据字段,接着将他们依照购买最多产品或是家庭收入、购买力等准则来分类。

依照您想要的方式来分类名单

从建立一份优良客户的小名单,到一份专买某项产品的客户之大名单;透过搜索关键词的功能来找出您想要的名单,让您更省事!

输出您的再分类名单

需要跟主管报告了吗?需要所有再分类组的纸质文本吗?以Microsoft Excel或文本文件的格式,导出所有的电子邮件地址,不管何时何地,只要您能链接网络,即可登录我们的系统!

如何建立大量群组

除了我们操作简易的系统接口外,Benchmark更提供免费的入门手册来协助您进行电子邮件营销,点击下列链接来了解如何建立一份有效的电子邮件名单

Targeted Email Marketing

Divide your contact list and engage your customers like never before

In email marketing, the name of the game is targeting. That means the better you understand your user, the more easily you can deliver what they really want. You can start by addressing them by name. Whether one of a handful of contacts or a million addresses strong, Benchmark's list management software allows easy personalization and segmentation. Here are the highlights:

Create Custom Fields

If you want to get to know your subscribers better, you'll have to do more than gather their name and email address. That's where custom fields come in. Create fields of data you can use to divide your list. Make them whatever you want them to be, from dividing up the contacts that buy the most products to segmenting your list based on household income and purchase power.

Email List Segmentation
Email List Splitting

Split Lists Any Which Way

Create everything from mini-lists of your best customers to large lists of subscribers that tend to buy a certain line of products. Use search functions to find each list by keyword, saving you time.

Export Your List Segments

Have a presentation to make? Need paper copies of all your segmented lists? Export your email addresses in Microsoft Excel or text format, day or night, as long as you have Internet access and can log onto our site.

Export Email Lists
Email List Building

Learn How to Build House Lists

In addition to our easy-to-use software features, Benchmark offers free startup guides for optimizing your email marketing. Click on the link to learn about Cleaning House: How to Build Opt-In Email Lists.