×

联系我们

  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

影音电子报

直接将视频放置于电子报内

Benckmark很荣幸地提供其他同业无法提供的服务。影音电子报就是一个很好的例子,我们可以让您快速容易地将视频档案设立于电子报内,仍然不太清楚应该如何做吗?请参考下列建议:

  • 录制一段使用教学的视频给客户,教导您的客户如何将产品做最佳的利用,或是,寄送一段使用步骤教学视频,让客户了解如何使用产品或服务。
  • 展现一段全面性的新产品预告。没有任何东西可以将最畅销的产品做360度的展现,从每个角度展现您的产品,让客户更了解产品的实际状况。
  • 发送使用者使用报告的视频。从您的忠实用户中选择,请他们制作使用心得的视频,然后将其发送给所有联系人。若是含有一个以上的视频,您可以将所有视频一起放入;如果没有的话,也可只选择最好的视频,与其他顾客一同分享。
  • 制作出一段CEO与客户的对话,许多收信者或许会想知道谁是公司最高负责人,建立一段CEO或高阶经理人与客户的直接对话视频。

Benckmark影音电子报提供的功能有:

  • 在影音走廊内储存您的视频,即可全天候使用
  • 直接将视频拖曳到版面设计和模板里
  • 当电子报受到阻挡时,系统会自动寄给收信人一个备份网页来开启视频

影音电子报在电子邮件营销界里是另一波新的潮流。Bechmark让您直接就可以在电子报内使用这样的功能,使您的电子邮件营销更有创意跟竞争力!只要您拥有Benckmark的帐号,就可以使用这个特别的影音功能。

• Video Email Marketing

Video Email Marketing

Drop videos right into your emails and newsletters

At Benchmark, we're proud of our ability to bring you things you just won't find with other services. Video email is just one of these features. We've made it a snap to drag and drop video right into your email marketing layouts. Still wondering how you can use this as a business owner? Here are a few ideas:

  • Send a how-to video to your customers. Educate your recipients on how they can use one or more of your products with the utmost efficiency. Send a step-by-step video showcasing the best way to use a product or service.
  • Give a robust, all-angles preview of a new product. Nothing shows of a product or service like a 360º tour of one of your most popular products. Show off your goods from every angle, giving customers an idea of how your product will look in action.
  • Send out video testimonials. Encourage one of your most loyal, happy customers to create a video testimonial to your business and send it out to all your recipients. If you can include more than one, go for it. If not, just showcase the best one to encourage others to be excited about your business or organization.
  • Create a message from your CEO to your customers. Many recipients may wonder who the driving force is behind your company. Show them! Create a personal message from your CEO or top brass speaking directly to your customers.

With Benchmark's video email feature, we've given you the tools to:

  • Store all your videos in your own gallery that you can access 24/7
  • Drag and drop in videos directly into your layouts and templates
  • Send recipients to a mirror page showing the video if it gets blocked by their email providers

Video email is the next wave in email marketing. With Benchmark, we've given you the tools to use this medium right in your emails, making your email marketing campaigns more interesting and cutting edge than those of your competitors. With any Benchmark Email paid plan, this special feature is included in the price.