×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668
social media

社群媒体整合

分享电子邮件在您的社群网站上

只能二选一的争论早已不存在了!社群媒体整合在 电子邮件营销界,是必备的一环,而且透过Benchmark Email是非常容易达成的。您可以透过社群媒体来宣传您的电子报,除此之外,还可以增加电子报的曝光率;整合您的Facebook跟Twitter即可运用更多功能,使用这些社群网络工具 来增加电子邮件的点阅率:

社群媒体类模板

Benchmark Email有数款定制化的HTML模板来宣传您的社群网站,邀请您的订阅者们成为您的粉丝群;在Facebook、Twitter或LinkedIn上举 办竞赛或是优惠活动。整合电子邮件以及社群媒体营销工具可以提升您的在线曝光率,并且实时地与您的粉丝们建立密切关系。

浏览社群媒体营销类模板

在您的邮件中加入Facebook「赞」

在发布最新消息或是优惠活动的讯息中插入Facebook「赞」( 的按钮,接着就准备看着您的电子邮件爆红吧!您只需要在设计电子报时,加入Facebook「赞」的按钮,接着放在任何您要放的地方。

将Facebook的「赞」按钮加入电子邮件

在您的邮件中加入Twitter、Facebook和LinkedIn的按钮

这些按钮可以放置在电子邮件的任何一个地方,只要收件人点击了按钮,他们就会被带到您的Facebook、Twitter或是LinkedIn页面,增加电子报的浏览率。

将在线登录表格放置在Facebook页面上

Benchmark用户可以轻松地就放置登录表格在他们的网页上,只需在帐户内复制粘贴表格的代码即可;现在,要将登录表格放置到Facebook粉丝专页就更简单了,让您的朋友和潜在客户都可以加入您的联系人名单中。

將登錄表格放到你的Facebook粉絲專頁

Social Media Integration

Social Media Integration

Share campaigns with your social network

The either-or debate has long been put to rest. Social media integration is an essential part of email marketing, and it's incredibly easy with Benchmark Email. With social media, you can promote your email newsletters. With email, there are many social media tie ins that can greatly extend the reach of your email campaigns. Integrating your Facebook and Twitter accounts enables many of these features. Use these social networking tools to get more eyes on your emails:

Social Media Email Templates

Benchmark Email has several customizable HTML templates to promote your social media. Invite your subscribers to follow you on their social network of choice; run a contest or promotion on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn. Integrating your email and social marketing can boost your online presence and engage your subscribers in real time.

View Social Media Marketing Templates

Social Email Templates
Facebook Button Emails

Insert a Facebook Like Button into Your Emails

Add a Facebook Like button to your newsletter, offer or promotion and watch your next email campaign go viral. Just click on the Like button in the Benchmark email editor and place it wherever you want. It's that easy.

Add the Facebook 'Like' button to your Emails

Add Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn Buttons to Your Emails

These clickable buttons can be added to any section of your email newsletter. A simple click from your subscribers will bring them right to your Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn page, increase your views and extend the life of your online marketing campaign.

Email Social Button
Signup Form Email

Add a Newsletter Signup Form to Your Facebook Page

Benchmark users can easily place a signup form onto their web page just by copying and pasting the form code from their account. Now it is even easier to add the same signup form to your Facebook fan page. Let your friends and prospects join your contact list and increase your connections.

Add the "Signup Form" App to Your Facebook Fan Page