×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

免费广告与付费广告

认识网络营销

免费广告与付费广告
提及网络事业,两种营销计划的核心媒介为:免费广告与付费广告。大体而言,不管是哪一种广告,目的就是要搭起营销业者与目标客户间沟通的桥梁。

免费广告采取有机且更自然的营销模式。构成的要素包括刊登在电子杂志上的文章、部落格贴文,以及答客问网站上的专家建议。这一番煞费苦心,都是为了提升顾客的品牌意识与参与感。如果你的广告为此类,即表示企业的专业态度、产品与服务所衍生的价值,为公司建立了良好的口碑。

付费广告则指挹注资金在相关的网络营销活动上。诸如Google关键词广告、搜索引擎排名优化(SEO)顾问、点击付费广告等都是知名的例子。付费广告以投资的方式来提升顾客的意识与参与感。

无论是口碑广告还是付费广告,都是成功的网络营销要素,两者各有所长:
免费广告
节省成本 - 此类广告大多不需任何金钱投资。只要付出时间、精力并专心致志于与顾客建立良好的沟通,就可长期稳定地传递可靠有效的讯息。
优良顾客 - 无论是搜索引擎优化或是社群网络,免费广告为你招徕优良客户。这些优良客户是由一群慕名而来的在线访客所组成,对你的产品已早先有高度的兴趣。
多样性 - 免费广告运作管道多元。你可以将营销策略运用在部落格、社群网站、在线影片与其他多样的媒介上。

付费广告
触角更广 - 付费广告能在短时间内将讯息传达给更多客户。单一的广告便能稳定地为你增加回流访客数与潜在客户。
效率高 - 营销策略若执行得宜,付费广告可产生极高效率。行动营销中,大量订户的邮件清单就是一个鲜明的例子,可用来说明付费广告的成效斐然。
具洞察力- 付费广告最大的优势在于可量化的营销成果。无论是单纯的电子邮件广告,还是精心策划的数字营销方案,都能藉由精良的计算工具量化广告效益。

Get in Touch

  • Email Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
    USA 800.430.4095

Earned vs. Paid Advertising

Introduction to Online Marketing

Earned vs. Paid Advertising
When it comes to online business, there are essentially two types of media at the core of a marketing plan: earned and paid advertising. In most cases, these two variations aim to accomplish the same goal of helping the marketer connect with their target audience.

Earned advertising takes more of an organic and natural approach to marketing. It is amassed by the articles you submit to the ezine directories, the posts you publish on your blog, and the expert advice you provide on the Q&A sites. Think of it as all the extra effort you put into creating awareness and engaging your audience. When your advertising is earned, that means you are generating word of mouth by virtue of your professional presence, product, or services.

Paid advertising is represented by all the online marketing efforts you pour the budget into. It is manifested in Google Adwords, the SEO consulting, your Pay-Per-Click, etc. With paid advertising, you are investing money to create awareness and engage your audience.

Both earned and paid advertising are often at the center of a successful online marketing strategy and both come boasting unique advantages:
Cost Effective - In most cases, earned advertising doesn't require you to make any financial investments. Here it's all about devoting the time, energy, and effort into communicating with your audience and delivering solid content on a consistent basis.
Qualified Traffic - Whether through your efforts in SEO or social media, earned advertising can ensure that you generate highly qualified traffic. This is traffic that consists of visitors who come in pre-engaged with a high level of interest in your offering.
Diversity - Earned advertising can be leveraged in a wide variety of ways. It allows you to execute your marketing strategy through blogging, social networks, online video, and other media that could benefit those efforts.

Greater Reach - Paid advertising offers the ability to instantly extend your reach to a larger audience. A single advertising campaign could enable you to generate a steady flow of repeat visitors and potential customers.
Effective - In the soundly executed marketing strategy, paid advertising can be highly effective. A mobile marketing campaign that gets you a high number of subscriber conversions for your mailing list is a perfect example of how it can produce excellent results.
Deeper Insight - One of the biggest advantages of paid advertising comes from being able to measure your marketing efforts. Whether it's a simple email campaign or a more elaborate digital marketing program, you have access to powerful tools that provide calculable insight into your performance.