×

联系我们

  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668
signup forms

高容量传送方案

为高容量用户量身打造的电子报方案

如果你每月传送总量超过十万封电子报,这会是你的最佳选择。你的企业需要与订阅者间广大强力的链接,而电子报营销值得信任、效率非凡,而且有保障。高容量方案包括便于电子报微管理的子帐户功能,和免费的50MB图库容量。

值得仰赖的电子报营销

若电子邮件供货商对来源不信任,大宗电子邮件很容易被视为垃圾邮件。所以Benchmark Email 要求最高等级的大量邮件可靠度。只要$199的一次性设定费,你将拥有自己的专属服务器,不再受其他电子邮件营销商的发送习惯所影响,进而增加开启率并加快电子邮件传送速度。

Dependable Email Marketing

尊荣贵宾服务器专利

若你需要传送电子报给十万个以上的订阅者,你在网络服务供货商方必须拥有不容置疑的信誉。Benchmark Email已经在ISP方建立专业可靠的名声,保证你的电子报被ISP信任及传送。在高容量方案中,我们会在48小时内为你设置在各大反垃圾邮件组织注册的专属IP,并安装系统防护标准协议,包括Yahoo! 网域认证钥匙、SPF纪录和发件人ID。你是个专业人士,你需要专业的电子报服务。今天就试用!

Survey Email Invitations

High Volume Email Marketing

High Volume Email Plans

Dedicated delivery for bulk email campaigns

If you need to send over 100,000 emails per month, this is the plan for you. Your business demands widespread connection with your subscriber base and email marketing is trusted, fast and secure. High Volume Plans include sub-accounts, which you can use to micromanage your campaigns, and 50 MB of Image Storage, for free.

Dependable Email Marketing

Large campaigns can be mistaken for spam if email providers don't trust the source, so Benchmark Email demands the highest grade of mass mailing dependability. A one-time setup fee of $199 will guarantee you your own email server, which will be unaffected by the sending habits of other email marketers and lead to better open rates and faster email delivery.

Dependable Email Marketing

Dedicated Server Benefits

Sending email campaigns that reach over 100,000 subscribers requires a sterling reputation with Internet Service Providers. Benchmark Email has cultivated professional, dependable reputations with ISPs to ensure that your email is trusted and delivered. With one of these High Volume Plans, you will have your own dedicated IP registered with all major anti-spam organizations, setup within 48 hours and installed security protocols that include Yahoo! Domainkeys, SPF records and sender ID. You're a pro business, and you need pro email software. Try it today!

Email Server Benefits