×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668
Start on your next campaign

在线问卷调查

提出问题、收集回答、目标市场客户

何必伤脑筋去思考您的客户喜欢什么或是对什么有兴趣呢?只要使用在线问卷调查,您就会知道是什么让他们按下鼠标了;设计独特的画面,加上量身制作的问卷调查,那答案要怎么处理呢?很简单的!答案会直接输入到追踪系统,借着超精细的目标分析,能快速又有效率地制作一份清单。在线问卷调查能让您精确知道客户的想法,分析出哪些电子邮件应该要发送到哪一族群的客户。.

设计及发送专业的在线问卷调查

使用轻松修改的在线问卷调查平台,只需要很短的时间, 就可以制作出专业的在线问卷调查。使用我们轻松上手的问卷精灵,很快地就能完成一份问卷调查,利用内建的问卷调查邀请函,或是在网页上放入问卷调查链接,透过实时回复的追踪报告,很快地就可以得到问卷的结果。
Online Surveys

问卷调查邀请函

有两种简单的方式来邀请客户一同参与问卷调查:

电子邮件邀请函 一份事先制作好的、易于编辑修改的电子邮件邀请函也是Benchmark Email问卷调查的一部份。为收件人量身定做的在线问卷调查邀请函,邀请客户一同来参与问卷调查。

网页链接 : 每当您制作一份在线问卷调查时,我们会自动建立一个URL网址链接,让您可以将问卷调查放在网页上。这是一个既快速、简单又有效的方式来邀请您的网站访客一同参与问卷调查。

Survey Email Invitations

在线问卷调查模板

提供服务 : 评测出客户对产品或服务的满意度,并给予参与者提供改善建议的机会。

活动参与 : 在特殊的活动上收集相关意见,评估该活动是否达到预期的效果。

公司满意度: 评估客户是否对公司或组织感到满意,并收集参与者的人口统计资料。

网页问卷 : 针对您的网页设计、内容等信息,追踪了解客户的意见和看法。

实体采购: 评估客户对过去产品采购的意见,并为其设立未来的购买模式。

空白问卷: 在这个模板中是完全空白的,您可以自行量身定做、设计问题。

Online Surveys

Online Surveys

Ask questions, get answers, target customers

Why wonder what your customers like or what they're interested in? With online surveys, you'll know, for certain, what makes them tick. Craft great-looking email surveys with your own questions. And the answers? Easy. They go right into your reporting and tracking section. Nothing makes a list more effective than micro-targeting. Online surveys show you exactly where recipients stand and which emails should be sent to which groups of customers.

Create & Send Professional
Online Surveys

Create professional online surveys in a snap with easy-to-modify online survey templates. Get your survey out fast with our easy-to-use Survey Wizard. Invite your contacts to take your survey with built-in survey email invitations, or place a survey link on your website Get results fast with instant response tracking and reporting.

Email Survey Results

Survey Email Invitations

Two simple ways to invite people to take your survey: Email invitation: A pre-written, easy-to-edit email invitation is part of Benchmark Email Survey. It makes it super simple to select and invite contacts to participate in your online survey with a personalized, tailored invitation.

Website Link: Each time you create an online survey, we automatically create a URL link that you can place on your website. It's a fast, easy, and effective way to invite website visitors to take your survey.

Email Survey Invitation

Online Surveys

Services Provided: measures customer satisfaction with goods or services and gives participants a chance to suggest improvement.

Event Participation: gathers opinion on a special event, from prior expectations to whether the event lived up to those expectations.

Company Satisfaction: measures if customers are pleased with a company or organization, and gathers demographic data from participants.

Website Survey: tracks customer opinion on your Website's appearance, content and more.

In-store purchase: measures customer opinion on past product purchases, as well as sets a gauge for future purchases

Blank Survey: This template is entirely blank. You create the questions for this survey.