×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

步骤二:管理联络人名单

快速入门

您可以依照订阅者的居住地点、消费型态等分类方式,来有效管理您的客户名单。

您可以将取得的联系人资料输入您的帐户中,在同一时间发送相同的电子报给所有联系人,这样的策略并无错误。若您的企业经营相当单纯,发送的电子报内容并无差异时,更可能采取这种做法。许多企业发现将客户分类、地区化及目标客群定位的重要性,然而,某些客户可能拥有不同需求,因此您会希望针对客户发送不同邮件,此时,Benchmark Email能依照您的想法,帮您进行联系人分组 。以下是Benchmark Email提供的建议:

地区
这是分类管理您的联系人名单时最清楚的方式。若您取得客户的居住地,您就可以针对不同区域客户发送特色讯息及新闻。与客户讨论当地的地标或特色,将会拉近您与客户之间的距离。
生日
若您得知客户的生日,不妨在当天邀请他们到您的店面,并送个小赠品吧!他们会很开心,甚至介绍朋友来了解您的产品。
消费模式
如果您是自行输入客户资料,或许您也可以将他们的消费模式作为名单分类的依据,例如,您可以将他们归类为VIP或是普通客户。此时,您就可以给予VIP客户特别的优惠,或是多花时间去经营及拓展普通客户。
目标市场区隔
如果您对人口统计­及目标市场心理学有些许概念,那么在联系人分类上,您会拥有更多的依据。若您能在建立联系人名单之前,想好分类的项目,则您可以针对不同的顾客提供他们所需要的服务。
回应者
当您在追踪哪些人开启了您的电子报,哪些人透过连结前往您的网站购买了产品或访问了您的网站时,您可以通过这个回应将这些客户做最适当的区隔,针对这群高价值的客户采取特别的营销策略。
新的订阅客户
新的电子报订阅客户可能希望了解产品的各项信息,但这往往是旧客户已经熟知的。因此,将新旧客户进行区分,并给新订阅客户发送他们所需要的讯息。
开启邮件客户
您可以得知那些客户开启了您的电子报,但未进行其他的后续动作。您或许会想要尝试某些方法,来引起这些具有些许兴趣客户的注意。
未开启邮件客户
若您的数据显示部份客户确实收到邮件但并未开启阅读,那您可能要尝试不同的方法来吸引他们的目光,或者直接断定发送邮件给这些客户只是一件浪费时间及资源的事。

×

Get in Touch

  • Live Chat
  • Email Us
Call Us
  • INTL 001.562.252.3789
  • USA 800.430.4095
  • UK (+44) 20 3695 2266
  • Switzerland (+41) 43 508 4676

Step 2 - Organize Your Lists

Quick Start Guide to Email Marketing

You organize email lists of these subscribers based on location, spending patterns or any other category that makes sense to you.

You could just input all your contacts into your email marketing account and send everyone the same emails at the same time. There is nothing wrong with that, especially if you have a simple business or organization and are sending generally-toned email campaigns. But some people find that there's power in specialization, localization and target marketing. Some people may have unique needs and you may want a way to send them unique information. Good email marketing software lets you easily separate the members of your list into different segments. That's the easy part. It's up to you to decide how to organize your contacts into different lists or segments. Here are some suggestions:

Location
This is probably the most obvious. If you ask your customers where they live as they sign up or subscribe, you can cater specials, news and community outreach to particular neighborhoods. Mentioning landmarks and points of interest that only someone in that community would care about is a great way to endear your company to these customers.
Birthday
If you know your customer's birthday, why not welcome them back to your store or restaurant with a small giveaway in a birthday email? They'll be happy you thought of them and they'll probably bring friends.
Purchasing Behavior
If you're manually building your list (with permission, of course), then you might also be able to input the customer's consumer behavior as an entry. Maybe you have a list segment for your big spenders and one for infrequent customers. You might decide to send specials to reward those who buy often, or you might go the other way and try to entice those peripheral purchasers.
Target Market Segments
If you know a bit about demographics and psychographics, you'll have a good clue on some very powerful segment ideas. If you set up these different fields before you build your list, you can identify unique needs to capitalize on.
Responders
When you track who opened your email and clicked back to your website for a purchase or visit, you can segment this population of your list and target specific marketing to this fertile, valuable part of your list.
New Subscribers
Those that are new to your list might need to hear about information that would quite frankly bore your long-time subscribers. Segment them and give them the attention that they deserve.
Openers
It's also possible to analyze who opened your email marketing, but then did nothing else. You might want to try a different approach to get action out of this half interested portion of your list.
Non-Openers
If you have people that never even open your emails (but delivery tracking tells you they've received them), then you might try some different methods to get their attention. You might eventually decide that these addresses are a waste of your time and resources.