×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

与电子邮件问卷调查接轨

问卷调查与在线票选

现在正是与顾客和潜在客户重新建立关系的最佳时机。电子邮件营销提供了简单又有效率的管道,让你接触广大的读者并拥有更多可利用的资源,以增进彼此密切关系。其中一项营销业者使用率贫乏的资源便是电子邮件问卷调查
电子邮件问卷调查的功能强大,若使用得宜则能启动双向沟通,增进主客关系。让读者了解你在乎他们的想法就是如此简单。值得一提的是,善用它轻松搜集顾客反应,藉以改善各领域的商品服务。如果你自始至终都以电子邮件与顾客往来沟通,电子邮件问卷调查更是营销策略组合中不可或缺的一环。

大多企业老早便一致公认问卷调查的重要性。事实上,这项策略在业界也施行了一段时日。传统的问卷调查是透过电话与邮递来进行。近来,业者纷纷转而诉诸网络的方便与经济性来获取顾客的响应。

比起传统问卷调查,电子邮件问卷调查相形之下占了多数优势。直邮不仅昂贵、费时还事倍功半。顾客每每都要花上好大的工夫,才得以顺利填完邮递问卷。首先要拆封、仔细阅读、填写、放入另一只信封、封口,然后再投入邮筒寄出。至于电子邮件,收件人只消打开信件、回答问题然后点击「寄送」按钮,即大功告成。这般省事的作业程序,常让电子邮件营销业者收到良好的成效。

这份报告中,你将会了解电子邮件问卷调查独一无二的效益,以及如何发挥电子邮件问卷调查的最大功效。

Reconnect with Users

Marketing Online: Surveys and Email Polls

It is the perfect time to work at re-establishing the connections you have with your customers and prospects. Email marketing offers an easy and effective way to reach that audience and supports even more elements that can be used to strengthen those connections. One element marketers are not using nearly enough is the email survey.

The email survey is a powerful tool, and when used correctly, can be the key to opening the door to the valuable two-way communications that foster strong relationships. It is a simple way to show that you actually care about what your audience thinks. More importantly, it is an easy way to collect feedback that can improve your efforts on so many fronts. If you already use email to communicate, the survey should be a regular fixture in your marketing mix.

Companies have long understood the importance of conducting surveys to gather customer feedback. In fact, it has been a common practice in the business world for some time. Traditionally, surveys were conducted via phone and direct mail. In recent times, businesses have turned to the internet to obtain the feedback they need in an easier and more cost effective way.

Email surveys have numerous advantages over their traditional counterparts. Not only is direct mail more costly and time consuming, but it is also less effective. It takes a considerable effort for a consumer to participate in a survey they receive in the mail. They must take it out of the envelope, read it over, fill it out, seal it into another envelope, and then drop it in the mailbox. With email, all the recipient has to do is open the message, answer the questions, and click "send." The hassle-free aspect gives email marketers the potential to receive a much better response.

In this report, you will discover the unique benefits of email surveys, and learn what it takes to use them effectively.