×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 2838 3668

点击率

量化统计:追踪与回报



点击或点击率也是需要持续追踪的统计数据。从中可获知寄出邮件中的连结被点击的比率与次数。这项重要指标反映收件人是否有所行动。点击率普遍偏低的主因是要让收件人与生硬的推销信息间产生火花,简直比登天还难。因此,一篇吸睛又实用的信件内容显得格外重要。

那么,究竟如何拉抬点击率?作法如下:

连结至企业官网上的影片。
连结至社群网站上的趣味影片。
定期更新连结,避免陈腔滥调。
吸引订户踊跃点击的方法很多:实用性的教学文章连结、网上折扣优惠、免费制作报表等。唯一的目标都是要引发订户的兴趣,采取企业所预期的实际行动。

比起一般开信次数,点击率相形之下更具参考价值。点击率让企业清楚检视是否达成终极目标,其重要性仅次于网站转换率。改善点击率是增加回复率、提升销售业绩与投资报酬率(ROI)的不二法门。

Click-Through Rate

Metrics: Tracking & Reporting



The click or click-through rate is another metric that needs to be monitored on a consistent basis. It is a metric that tells you the percentage and number of times the links in your email have been clicked. This measurement is extremely important because it indicates whether or not the recipient is taking action. Click rates tend to be low throughout the industry, and this is mainly because getting recipients to interact with your message can be a tough sell. This is why it is so essential to continually provide your subscribers with engaging, valuable content.

So how do you get your click rate looking more respectable? Here are some ideas:

Link to video content on your website.
Link to interesting content on a popular social network.
Avoid predictability. Update links and provide new links regularly.
There are many ways to encourage your subscribers to click-through: a link to a helpful how-to article, a generous discount on your website, a free report. The overall goal is piquing the subscribers' interests to the point where they take the action you want them to take.

When measuring the number of unique clicks against the number of opened emails, the click rate is arguably the more important metric. A click-through makes it clear you have accomplished your ultimate goal, second in significance only to your conversion rate. If you want to boost your responses, sales, and ROI, you must increase your clicks.