signup forms

On-Line Ameldeformulare

Abonnieren Sie leicht neue Benutzer

Eine Haus-E-Mail Liste zu erstellen braucht Zeit und Hingabe, aber alle Opt-Ins zu bestätigen muss nicht unbedingt mühsam sein. Benchmark E-Mail erlaubt es Ihnen Ihre eigenen Online Anmeldeformulare mit unserer leicht zu bedienenden Bearbeitungs-Software zu erstellen. Sobald sich jemand Anmeldet, fügen wir Sie automatisch hinzu.

Ihr personalisiertes Design

Erstellen sie diese auf Erlaubniss basierten Listen mit personalisierbaren Anmelde-Boxen die sich an Ihre einzigartige Vision anpasst. Wir geben Ihnen den HTML Code damit Sie die Formen in Ihre E-Mail Rundschreiben einfügen oder direkt in Ihre Webseite. Sie können sogar eine Anmeldebox zu Ihrem Facebook Profil linken.

Fügen Sie eine Anmeldeform in Ihre Facebook Seite ein.

Fügen Sie die Besucher Ihrer Facebook Fanseite direct in Ihre Benchmark Email Kontaktliste ein! Fügen Sie einfach eine Anmeldeform in Ihrer Fanseite ein und laden Sie Prospekte oder bestehende Kunden ein sich durch Ihr Benchmark E-Mail Konto anzumelden. Kann man das nicht mögen?

erfahren Sie Mehr

Online Signup Forms

Online Signup Forms

Easily subscribe new users

Building a house email list takes time and dedication, but confirming all of your opt-ins doesn't have to be a chore. Benchmark Email lets you create your own online signup forms with our easy-to-use editing software. Once they sign up, we automatically add them to your list

Custom Signup Form Templates

Over a dozen custom signup forms to choose from, with multiple themes for each style. Mix and match with our email newsletter templates and your own company logo and branding. Integrate with Facebook by using our app to install them on your Facebook Fan Pages or use the HTML code to include the forms right on your website.

Signup Form Variety

Add a Signup Form to Your Facebook Page

Social Signup Form

Add your Facebook fan page visitors directly to your Benchmark Email Contact List! Simply add a signup form to your fan page and invite prospects or current customers to subscribe via your Benchmark Email account. What's not to like?

read more