×

用户资源

联系我们

  • 在线客服
  • 联系我们
  • 客服专线: +86 020 8981 0899

发送视频邮件的 4 个技巧

身为电邮营销者中的一员,你可能会对视频邮件很好奇,却苦于不知道该如何使用。这是很正常的现象。视频邮件,作为一种崭新的方式,振奋人心,同时也给了我们新的选择。但是怎样才能将视频邮件发挥得淋漓尽致呢?以下是将视频应用于电子报的四个技巧:

客户成功见证
研究发现,大众的反馈往往会比网上的横幅广告令人信服。单从这点考虑,客户成功见证视频邮件就是您的产品和服务的一个很大的卖点,怎么做呢?首先锁定对象,找出曾经给您发邮件或致电夸奖您产品的客户。询问他们是否愿意拍摄顾客成功见证的视频,并告知他们此视频将会用于官网和邮件。同意后,告诉他们一些拍摄的注意事项及指导。若顾客不方便到现场参与录像,也可以通过网络摄像头进行录制,或者提供折扣以吸引顾客帮忙录制视频。

产品演示
如果你还没有上传详细的产品使用说明视频,那么赶紧上传吧!因为产品使用说明视频是帮助顾客选择最优购买方案的最佳途径。那还有什么好处呢?反映不会使用产品的顾客就会大大减少。您可以针对性地录制本公司十大热销产品的演示,一旦顾客购买了其中一件,就发送相关的产品演示。

省钱、省时等的妙招
其实长期下来,很多收件人会对推销邮件审美疲劳。此时,最佳的应对方法就是停下来!先将推销邮件放到一边,换个新方式,给他们发送视频邮件,内容最好是一些省时、省钱的小妙招。当然,您的产品也可以出现在视频中,但切记不可太明显。要让收件人感受到您的关怀与体贴的服务。这样,下次您发送邮件的时候,他们也就不会那么抗拒了。

一封温暖人心的感谢信
许多顾客在购买了产品或者服务后,甚至连一封关于感谢购买的电子邮件都不曾收到。此时为了安抚顾客的心情,一封感谢信就显得十分重要了。让公司 CEO 或者高层,录制一段简短而又诚意十足的小视频,感谢顾客对公司的支持。并告知顾客,他们的购买就犹如雪中送炭,给公司带来无限的利益。一封短短的感谢信,便能与顾客维持长久的关系。而视频感谢也是借用了这一理念。


视频邮件给您带来效益的方法成千上百,以上四个技巧却最为有效。如果不能逐一尝试,不妨选取其中一个,看看效果如何。
 

相关文章


Back

Video Email: 4 Effective Ways To Use It

As an email marketer, you are probably curious about video email, but not quite sure how to use it. This is natural. This new and exciting format offers plenty of options email-wise, but you need to know which ways to use it will work best. Here are four ways to effectively use video email in your campaigns:

Customer testimonials

Studies show that a referral from an average, normal human being is more convincing than any banner ad you'll find online. For this reason alone, consider the video testimonial to be a great selling point for your products and services. Find someone who has emailed you or called praising your product. Ask them if they'd be interested in filming a video testimonial that you can use on your site and in your emails. Give them some guidelines for length, and if necessary, provide a Web cam or a discount on your goods to seal the deal.

Product demonstrations

Unless you're posting detailed videos on how to use your products, a video showing exactly how your product works is a great way to teach your customers how to optimize their purchase. An added bonus? Less returns from customers who mis-use your products. To make things even more targeted, create product demonstrations for your top 10 best-selling goods and email the appropriate one to your customers after they buy one of these products.

General tips on saving money, saving time and more

Most email recipients grow tired of the hard sell over time. Your best bet to combat this is to break up your sales emails with a video email featuring general tips on how to save time and money. Of course you can use your product in this tips video – we recommend it – but make it as non-pushy as possible. Show your recipients that you care about making things easier for them and they'll be more receptive to your next sales push email.

A personal thank you message

Most consumers buy plenty of products and services and never get more than an email telling them they're appreciated for their business. That's why the personal thank you is so effective. Have your CEO or top brass record a brief but heartfelt message thanking them for their business. Touch upon the economy and how much it means to your company that during hard times, they spend their money on you. A little thank you can go a long way with your customers. A video email thanking them takes this concept to a whole other level.

There are dozens of ways to use video email campaigns to your advantage, but these four tend to be especially effective. If you're not certain you can do all of these things, just pick one and test it out with your customers to see how they respond.

Related Articles


Back